arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - Show map

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
실제 이용 후기

SANDIP O.
영국
2013년 4월 12일 금요일
A Truly Great Hotel & Service
Staff, Rooms & Service
Amazing! I still look back on our visit to this hotel with fond memories and what really stands out is the warm and friendly staff that made our visit really special. The rooms are modern and intimate. If you can, ask for a room with the 'city view', it's not a view of a vast and panoramic area, its actually just a view of a narrow street but its spell-binding as you can see all the hustle and bustle of the day to day lives of the Hanoi residents.

TAEHIE P.
대한민국
2013년 4월 12일 금요일
To reserve a hotel room without (?)
Quiet and clean
Given in local groups of tourists arrived at Hanoi airport at 11 in the evening, 30 to 40 minutes to arrive to the hotel by taxi, but I try to stay in my room, room hotel. Replace employees who work at night, that compels me to stay in hotel accommodation with grade 2 or higher low.

Werner V.
독일
2013년 4월 12일 금요일
Dieses Hotel empfehle ich gern weiter
ruhige und zentrale Lage, sauber und ansprechend
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel verlief wie gewünscht zur vollen Zufriedenheit.Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Hanoi werde ich wieder dieses Hotel buchen.

Novita S.
인도네시아
2013년 4월 12일 금요일
Good to stay in the hotel
Breakfast and vietnamese food selection are good

LIDIJA C.
호주
2013년 4월 12일 금요일
very warm welcome
the quality of their staff was excellent, the room was better than the pictures & location was excellent

Fumihiko S.
일본
2013년 4월 12일 금요일
It definitely is recommendable.
Helpful staff, good food, and comfortable room
Although there were some minor problems, the staff usually tried to help the guests promptly.

Ben S.
호주
2013년 4월 10일 수요일
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff

WU J.
중국
2013년 4월 9일 화요일
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;

Tony C.
캐나다
2013년 4월 8일 월요일
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.

Rajinder G.
호주
2013년 4월 8일 월요일
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.