2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

SANDIP / 영국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2012년 9월
A Truly Great Hotel & Service
Staff, Rooms & Service
Amazing! I still look back on our visit to this hotel with fond memories and what really stands out is the warm and friendly staff that made our visit really special. The rooms are modern and intimate. If you can, ask for a room with the 'city view', it's not a view of a vast and panoramic area, its actually just a view of a narrow street but its spell-binding as you can see all the hustle and bustle of the day to day lives of the Hanoi residents.
작성일: 2013년 4월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TAEHIE / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 4월
To reserve a hotel room without (?)
Quiet and clean
Given in local groups of tourists arrived at Hanoi airport at 11 in the evening, 30 to 40 minutes to arrive to the hotel by taxi, but I try to stay in my room, room hotel. Replace employees who work at night, that compels me to stay in hotel accommodation with grade 2 or higher low.
작성일: 2013년 4월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Werner / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2013년 4월
Dieses Hotel empfehle ich gern weiter
ruhige und zentrale Lage, sauber und ansprechend
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel verlief wie gewünscht zur vollen Zufriedenheit.Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Hanoi werde ich wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
작성일: 2013년 4월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Novita / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Good to stay in the hotel
Breakfast and vietnamese food selection are good
작성일: 2013년 4월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LIDIJA / 호주
커플
2박 | 2013년 4월
very warm welcome
the quality of their staff was excellent, the room was better than the pictures & location was excellent
작성일: 2013년 4월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Fumihiko / 일본
개인 여행자
디럭스
7박 | 2013년 3월
It definitely is recommendable.
Helpful staff, good food, and comfortable room
Although there were some minor problems, the staff usually tried to help the guests promptly.
작성일: 2013년 4월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ben / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 4월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WU / 중국
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 4월
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
작성일: 2013년 4월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tony / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
작성일: 2013년 4월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rajinder / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.
작성일: 2013년 4월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.