호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Deborah H. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage
작성일: 2013년 4월 8일 월요일

william O. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Central comfort
Central, clean helpful staff
작성일: 2013년 4월 8일 월요일

MA. R. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 8박
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restauran
The rooftop restaurant served really good, authentic Vietnamese dishes. Staff were very courteous, friendly and fluent in English.
작성일: 2013년 4월 7일 일요일

Mark S. / 스위스
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Great Staff made the 2days in Hanoi worthwile !
Friendly staff,Great breakfast, very accomodating
Great 2 Day Stay. They organized the Halong Bay Trip, local Taxi rides and have a Great rooftop Hotel Bar.the staff are very friendly and go the extra mile for you. would recommend this Hotel for Travellers who want a Old City experience!
작성일: 2013년 4월 7일 일요일

Camilo G. / 콜롬비아
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
great value for money
cheap and nice staff
Great value for money.....hanoi´s old quarter is crazy busy and it would be impossible to have a large hotel there. Food was really good
작성일: 2013년 4월 7일 일요일

paul W. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Great stay
Cleanliness good location and good service
작성일: 2013년 4월 7일 일요일

Ben S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Great comfortable stay
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Food
After staying at Rising Dragon Cathedral Hotel we were delighted to arrive at the Palace Hotel - for the same price Palace Hotel was much better value! This hotel was definitely clean, modern and much more inviting than Cathedral Hotel where we stayed before our Sapa tour. We arrived very early after our train from Sapa and even though our room wasn't ready, we were invited to the Spa room where we could have a shower and freshen up and relaxed until 8am. Then we got early checkin at 9am. That night unfortunately we got food poisoning so had to last minute book another night - the staff at reception not only arranged for us to stay in the same room last minute but also organised taxi to take us to the French Hospital. All in all I would come back here again!
작성일: 2013년 4월 5일 금요일

Hayley T. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Great, centrally located hotel in Hanoi.
location, price, roof top restaurant.
Fantastic hotel! Great location in Hanoi, very helpful staff and really good value for money!
작성일: 2013년 4월 5일 금요일

Lyndsay C. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
Good solid hotel
restaurant, staff and internet speed
작성일: 2013년 4월 4일 목요일

Tomasz P. / 덴마크
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
Pleasant stay, would suit everybody.
Service, Bed and Food
When people telling me about Vietnam, it has always been about the bad service and the poor language skills. To our surprise we were greeted by the well spoken and service minded staff. The receptionist out-performed my English. The high quality of service and the attention they gave me and my friend was from another world compared to Thai standards. The rooms were ready so we could check in early. The rooms where big and stylish, but lacking a real window. A small window going out to a alley where the staff from the kitchen were loudly speaking, was a negative aspect of this hotel. But all in all very happy for the room. The restaurant was amazing. The food was splendid and decorated inviting. We spent a few evenings here for dinner. The breakfast was also very nice. Not so huge but enough and way better than expected. Just be early or the greedy tourists eat it all :) The internet is fast and work without complain. The only very negative thing about this hotel, is not the hotels fault. Be very cautious with the Halong Bay trips they offer. We chose one of the more expensive trips to get a better experience. This trip didn't follow the normal route but a new one. There is a reason for this. They are not welcome on the other routes. The management of this company is very bad and not organized at all. I think the boat was Santa Maria. This is though not the hotel fault and we got a refund with their help.
작성일: 2013년 4월 4일 목요일