우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1735건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1735개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

viet / 베트남
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Location good
Should have breakfast inside Hotel
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일

bin / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
The best hotel in Hanoi Old-Quarter
Fantastic hotel and amazing customer service. We got nice room, clean and beautiful. Staff funny, friendly and like chatting with us. I and my boy friend were invited the Vietnamese Tangyuan. We love this hotel and all staff.
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일

mandeep / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
작성일: 2016년 5월 3일 화요일

Ziqin / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Value for money
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
작성일: 2016년 5월 3일 화요일

Ziqin / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 트리플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
작성일: 2016년 5월 3일 화요일

Bich / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
작성일: 2016년 4월 27일 수요일

han / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일

joycelyn / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

MUHAMMAD / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
작성일: 2016년 4월 11일 월요일

YONG / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.