호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1722건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1722개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Jonathan D. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Hidden Gem
There are so many two and three star hotels in the Old Quarter of Hanoi, it is difficult to differentiate between them. The Thaison Palace ticks all the boxes that you need for a short stay in this Capital city. For a start, it is on a relatively quiet street close to the central, Hoan Kiem lake. Within walking distance are literally dozens of little restaurants and bars. Further it is only a 5 minute walk to the central market and Walking Street which forms the main attraction to the city. The hotel is small with only 20 rooms but more than adequate for the traveller. The rooms are spacious but ask for a window if possible. The bathrooms are clean and functional with a corner tub and shower. Plenty of hot water. Incidentally, depending on the time of year you visit, you may be grateful that he A/C is also a heater. What sets this cosy place apart for me was the staff. The manager, Peter and Paige the receptionist were so helpfull. Nothing too much trouble. They were informative and keen to help with any of your requirements. Further, there is a small travel office in the reception and the staff will be happpy to assist in booking tours or indeed your onward flight arrangements. All in all, a most pleasant stay in a very welcoming and homely athmosphere. First class.
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Thuy P. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good hotel
Location, service, comfort
Nice
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Yan H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Highly recommended
This hotel is incredible. The staffs are very friendly. The room we stayed was very clean. The location is just great.
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Thuy P. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Great Hotel
Room, Staff and location are excellent
Super good
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Manoj C. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일

Thành V. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 6박
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 2월 22일 월요일

Wei S. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

Wei S. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

Jacob N. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일

Jean-Renaud K. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일