우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1737건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1737개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Thuy / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good hotel
Location, service, comfort
Nice
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Yan / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2016년 2월
Highly recommended
This hotel is incredible. The staffs are very friendly. The room we stayed was very clean. The location is just great.
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Thuy / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Great Hotel
Room, Staff and location are excellent
Super good
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Manoj / 인도
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 1월
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일

Thành / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
6박 | 2016년 2월
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 2월 22일 월요일

Wei / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

Wei / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

Jacob / 영국
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 2월
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일

Jean-Renaud / 프랑스
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

DO / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
3박 | 2016년 2월
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.