우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1733건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1733개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Thuy / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Great Hotel
Room, Staff and location are excellent
Super good
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Manoj / 인도
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일

Thành / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 6박
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 2월 22일 월요일

Wei / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

Wei / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

Jacob / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일

Jean-Renaud / 프랑스
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

DO / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

rongguo / 중국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 2월 13일 토요일

joseph / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good value
Very good!
작성일: 2016년 2월 7일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.