arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 1709건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1709개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Manoj C.
인도
2016년 2월 1일 월요일
Top value hotel in Hanoi
Very good hotel, good location, nice and clean room

Jonathon D.
미국
2016년 1월 30일 토요일
Not so awesome
Location is good
It's really not a fantastic place. Overrated and expensive for what it is. Also, not a fan of the frenetic dirty old quarter.

Sharon L.
브루나이
2016년 1월 30일 토요일
Hardselling at its best
Location
Day staff attitude and service shockingly different from night. Arrived to a receptionist hard selling us tour package to Halong bay, was given a wrong room resulting in us having to move to another room. Bathroom and room not clean as we found several strands of hair on the bed upon check in. Take your money elsewhere!!

yuxian O.
중국
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Number 1 hotel in Vietnam, must stay at Thaison
Wonderful service, nice staff, good location and very good breakfast
Thaison Palace Hotel is a nice place to stay and we considered this is the best budget hotel in Hanoi. Mr. Peter, the manager, was incredibly welcoming and gave us a detailed map of the city. We appreciate was him trying to support us to book some tours of the surrounding areas on and they were very good quality and reasonable prices when comparing with other guests who took the same itinerary with us. We highly recommend the room size for this hotel as well. We were upgraded to a very spacious double room the second night and then only did we realize why this hotel was decently rated on TripAdvisor. Breakfast costed 3 usd per person with very excellent quality and very fresh- should not miss it if you stay here. Overall, I think a four on five is a very reasonable rating for this hotel and we highly recommend to book this hotel and tours directly with them.

young S.
대한민국
2016년 1월 26일 화요일
very good
very good
Very good

Tonet P.
필리핀
2016년 1월 19일 화요일
Excellent stay
Room is very good! Booked a superior room for 3nights and got upgraded for a deluxe room for free! Excellent staffs and services. Decided to extend for 3 more nights at a discounted price. Location is in the heart of Old Quarter. Very accessible to the tourist areas like Hoan Kiem Lake, Thang Long Water Puppet Theater, Ho Chi Min Mausoleum and the Pagoda. Transportation choices can vary from taxi, bus, and cyclo. Tet Restaurant is a MUST try! Newly opened restaurant in front of the hotel (same building with Baskin Robbins)

Brad P.
캐나다
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
If you are in Hanoi , Stay Here!!
The staff are without question top shelf. They are very attentive to customers needs, always friendly and engaging. The breakfast for 3 USD is a value. Rooms are clean and spatious.
Absolutely great. Staff at this hotel are very professional and understand the concept of "customer service" Reception staff very engaging and friendly. The day manager Peter even went out of his way and personally escorted me to get a specific SIM card and a unique calling plan. The night staff guys are great as well. Ask and you shall receive. I was travelling for several months and stayed in many hotels. For the money (or even more) this 3 star hotel have 5 star staff and service. Search no more.

Manoj C.
인도
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
One of my favorite hotels in Hanoi
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Comfortable stay
This is one of my best hotels to stay in Hanoi. I stayed there for 4 days and won't regret to stay in the same hotel for the next time in Hanoi. Hotel management is friendly and flexible. Staffs are helpful and caring. I remember one of the hotel staff Mr.Hien who was nice to me and helped me with stuffs that made my stay more comfortable. If you are in Hanoi looking for a good hotel to enjoy your stay go for Thaison.

Miki H.
일본
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
Stay here for your visit to Hanoi
Recommend hotel rooms, staff and location
Stayed here for just 1 night and we found their service wonderful and well cared/ friendliest staff. Our room was clean, airy and clean. The location perfect, just 2 blocks to Hoan Kiem lake, water puppet theater and night market. We booked the Halong Bay via Hien who manage the night shift and his offer on Glory Legend Cruise was excellent too.

Chelsia Y.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 17일 일요일
Cozy Hotel with good location and friendly staffs.
The 3 best things about this hotel were: good location, friendly staffs and helpful staffs.
We had a pleasant stay in this cozy hotel with 3 helpful staffs: Christine, Paige & Peter. It's located in the old quarter area, just a 10-15 minutes walk to the Hoan Kim Lake, Opera House, Night Markets, St Joseph Cathedral etc.