arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 1710건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1710개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Miki H.
일본
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
Stay here for your visit to Hanoi
Recommend hotel rooms, staff and location
Stayed here for just 1 night and we found their service wonderful and well cared/ friendliest staff. Our room was clean, airy and clean. The location perfect, just 2 blocks to Hoan Kiem lake, water puppet theater and night market. We booked the Halong Bay via Hien who manage the night shift and his offer on Glory Legend Cruise was excellent too.

Chelsia Y.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 17일 일요일
Cozy Hotel with good location and friendly staffs.
The 3 best things about this hotel were: good location, friendly staffs and helpful staffs.
We had a pleasant stay in this cozy hotel with 3 helpful staffs: Christine, Paige & Peter. It's located in the old quarter area, just a 10-15 minutes walk to the Hoan Kim Lake, Opera House, Night Markets, St Joseph Cathedral etc.

THanh T.
베트남
2016년 1월 14일 목요일
Nice staff
Nice staff and location
Nice staff. I stayed here 2 time but the first day couldn stay at the same hotel .

Dorota L.
스웨덴
2016년 1월 14일 목요일
More than expecting from a 3 star hotel
Very good room, clean, nice staff, good location and delicious breakfast cost 3 dollars
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and their staff made us at home feeling. Very good staff, so friendly and caring. Our room is nice decorated, large and extremely clean with new towers, slippers and full facilities. Wifi strong and fast lift. We used their travel desk at lobby for our Halong Bay tour on Trang An Bai Dinh full day trip and Hanoi City tour. The trips were very good and also good at price. We will recommend this hotel for our friends.

Chloe L.
미국
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
Decent Spot in the Old Quarter
Great location, helpful staff, wifi
Overall great stay. They moved us to their other hotel, Parkson, because Thaison was full. That was not an issue. We did book a Galaxy Halong Bay Cruise with them, and I was disappointed in the cruise and felt we overpaid.

Sascha H.
그루지야
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
Very friendly stuff - good organisation of trips
location is nearby city center. the staff is very helpful and friendly. could even have free breakfast and shower after coming back from Sa Pa early on the morning.
We liked it and especially Hien was always friendly and did everything to have a nice stay. We would totallz recommend this hotel!

LIM H.
대한민국
2016년 1월 10일 일요일
very good hotel!!
frrendly staff.clean.good location
I really enjoyed my stay here as the hotel have a very good location, easy to go everywhere. Breakfast is nice, room is clean, kitchen staffs and front desk are friendly and helpful. Was feeling like being at home.

Jacob D.
미국
2016년 1월 9일 토요일
Clean but lacking.
Comfy pillows, bed, and clean.
I'm still not sure what the deal was when they asked us to forward them our Agoda confirmation email before checkin. They said it was due to Agoda's slow payment to them, but it seemed like there was more to it than that... Check your details when booking. Apparently, I booked a large room with a large bed but with only single occupancy. My wife cost an extra $10 per night to stay with me. The service was not terrible, but definitely lacking compared to the standards set at other 3 star hotels.

Hien T.
베트남
2016년 1월 7일 목요일
THai Son Palace
Clean Hospitality
Good

Yoke F.
베트남
2016년 1월 7일 목요일
Staff are friendly and helpfull. Location good.
Location good. Excellent customer service.Expecially Christine. She also arranged a Ha Long Bay trip for us.We really enjoyed the trip.
Good.