우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1737건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1737개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

rongguo / 중국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 2월 13일 토요일

joseph / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good value
Very good!
작성일: 2016년 2월 7일 일요일

Joanna / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Incredible hospitality
We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!
작성일: 2016년 2월 7일 일요일

Ye / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
great hotel and staff
Good location and very helpful staffs. Helped me book train tickets to Sapa with cheaper prices than what I found online. Also, they arranged cheap taxis for us to get around. Plus, we got a free upgrade from the hotel. Very nice of them.
작성일: 2016년 2월 5일 금요일

yu / 중국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Nice and clean hotel in good location
Staff made our stay enjoyable and very impressed with staff working at this hotel, so friendly and helpful. Our superior room was large enough for 2 person with full facilities such as wardrobe, sofa, 2 ways air-con and modern bath-room with strong hot shower. Location is very good where we can walk to every famous landscape in Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일

Jen / 대만
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Adequate
This is a pretty nice hotel in a pretty good location in Hanoi, nearby all the action but frankly there are hotels that are just as nice and in even better locations. The facilities are decent given Hanoi's limited real estate. The beds were huge and comfortable, but our room's bathtub had a gray plastic cement thing-y for a floor instead of a normal tub, which was off-putting, you would only want to shower not bathe in it. Unfortunately, the hot water didn't last long, so you'll have to be quick, and it takes a long time to get the hot water going again. The hairdryer is fixed to the wall (first one we saw in Vietnam) so you're confined to the bathroom to dry your hair. No hot water so in the wintertime (where make no mistake it gets freezing) you can't make some tea or instant noodles. Cleanliness could be improved on, the sheets were adequately clean most of the time but there were rips and holes, and there was a spider on the bed that terrified the wife. The halls have a constant kitchen oil smell, which can't be helped I suppose, but it would be nice if it was improved on. The staff were really friendly, but don't be fooled, they still do give hotel prices, so things such as tour groups and taxis to the airport still cost 2-4 times what you could get elsewhere (which we did). My overall suggestion is to find someplace just as well priced with an even better location, which are plentiful. Still, if you stay here, you'll be adequately satisfied.
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일

yuxian / 중국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Visiting Hanoi should not to be missed this hotel
Great location, very helpful staff and clean/ decent rooms
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel before and after the Halong Bay Trip and both times were excellent. This hotel is more than fair priced and very value. Breakfast was served on 2nd floor restaurant which as small but clean and comfortable if you do not travel with large group more than 30 people. There is also a choice of four or five different breakfast and the food is very fresh and good. The service is extremely customer orientated and very helpful also. The tour we booked via Peter was amazing, the Glory Legend Cruise 's just perfect. Highly recommend Thaison Palace Hotel and this is the best address for your stay in Hanoi and should not to be missed it.
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일

ONG / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
A fantastic hotel to stay in Hanoi
The staff are so friendly and location is really good
Stayed 3 nights and felt happy with everything here and highly recommend. Hotel located in the heart of Hanoi Old-Quarter, just 200 metes to Night Market and the Lake. Nice room and clean. Our room had window with city views and it was so large. Staff could not do enough to help you, always smiley and willing to support you as much as they could do. So good hotel and we think this is the best choice for budget travelers and family stay.
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일

Manoj / 인도
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Top value hotel in Hanoi
Very good hotel, good location, nice and clean room
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일

Jonathon / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Not so awesome
Location is good
It's really not a fantastic place. Overrated and expensive for what it is. Also, not a fan of the frenetic dirty old quarter.
작성일: 2016년 1월 30일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.