호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1722건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1722개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Hector C. / 멕시코
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Not very clean and food was bad
The staff is very friendly, the location is good and the price is reasonable.
The room was not very clean. We killed a cocroach and their were small ants in the bed. The food was not nice. On the other hand the staff was helpful and servicial. The hotel is located two blocks from the lake.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

PAULINA B. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Beauty should be beyond the name and the facade
Walking distance from the lake and night markets, friendly and helpful staff, nice room interior.
We felt uncomfortable with the size of the comfort room (toilet bowl is too near the shower enclosure which is also too cramped) and the cleanliness of the towels (all dirty white in color already!) Could have been better if something can be done to improve these.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

toyoda A. / 일본
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Good location and friendly staff
Best location, staff and very large room
As soon as we arrive we were greeted with smiley welcome drink and full information regarding to Hanoi.The room was clean, very large and clean. Hotel locates in good location which closes to many shops, coffee shops and restaurants. Staff were incredibly friendly and really helpful. Should book Halong Bay tours via this hotel because they are a part of Halong Bay Cruise Company and Impressive Travel Vietnam. We recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

Mai H. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Hotel not that clean as advertising
Be careful with booking your trip with the hotel. They charged extra money and really demand your decision on the day you checked in.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

Todd B. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
We arrived by train very early in the morning. Our room wouldn't be ready till after noon so they found another hotel where we could stay for the same price. Very helpful!
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

TAN C. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
JackTan Singapore
clean; quiet at night; friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일

Bao H. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Both time stay were wonderful
Good little hotel with warm feeling in cold weather
The superior room is small. However, it 's clean and comfortable and it is excellent when comparing with other hotels nearby which we have stayed before. Hotel staff are always helpful, funny and smiley. Location is perfect as everything handy within some walks.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일

Bao H. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Premium point for Thaison Palace Hotel
Room size/ cleanness, staff and location
Feeling confident to recommend this hotel for all leisure traveling all around the world. Thaison Palace provided excellent service by helpful and super friendly staff. Peter, Paige, Hien, Christine are star in this hotel. Christine booked for me the tour to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Halong Bay on Glory Legend Cruise and both turned to be excellent. We are sure to come back this hotel for our next stay in Hanoi.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일

Piotr F. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Most beautiful and best service
Staff is the best then is the location
We could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel because they brought us everything in perfect. Staff were lovely and friendly, especially Catherin, Paige and Handsome Peter. Peter helped us to book Galaxy Premium Cruise for 1 nights and 2 days at good discount and free upgrade to ocean views private en-suite. Thaison Palace is a real three star with good service and we think this hotel is the best choice for travelers.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일

yoonjung K. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Cheap but not recomendable
Dirty, no window, so stuffy, bugs here n there.
작성일: 2015년 12월 29일 화요일