우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1733건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1733개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Todd / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
We arrived by train very early in the morning. Our room wouldn't be ready till after noon so they found another hotel where we could stay for the same price. Very helpful!
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TAN / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
JackTan Singapore
clean; quiet at night; friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bao / 베트남
커플
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Both time stay were wonderful
Good little hotel with warm feeling in cold weather
The superior room is small. However, it 's clean and comfortable and it is excellent when comparing with other hotels nearby which we have stayed before. Hotel staff are always helpful, funny and smiley. Location is perfect as everything handy within some walks.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bao / 베트남
커플
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Premium point for Thaison Palace Hotel
Room size/ cleanness, staff and location
Feeling confident to recommend this hotel for all leisure traveling all around the world. Thaison Palace provided excellent service by helpful and super friendly staff. Peter, Paige, Hien, Christine are star in this hotel. Christine booked for me the tour to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Halong Bay on Glory Legend Cruise and both turned to be excellent. We are sure to come back this hotel for our next stay in Hanoi.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Piotr / 아일랜드
커플
패밀리 스위트 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Most beautiful and best service
Staff is the best then is the location
We could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel because they brought us everything in perfect. Staff were lovely and friendly, especially Catherin, Paige and Handsome Peter. Peter helped us to book Galaxy Premium Cruise for 1 nights and 2 days at good discount and free upgrade to ocean views private en-suite. Thaison Palace is a real three star with good service and we think this hotel is the best choice for travelers.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yoonjung / 대한민국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Cheap but not recomendable
Dirty, no window, so stuffy, bugs here n there.
작성일: 2015년 12월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KWONG / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
Relaxing and enjoyable Hanoi and Sapa trip
Staff friendly and helpful. Location good and value for money.
Location accessible to many nearby eating outlets. Food is cheap and not bad. Just need to book airfares, hotel and airport transfer for the trip. Rest of the stuff like day trips at Hanoi, train and express bus tickets, Sapa trekking, meals and accommodations can just be arranged through the hotel. Very convenient cos everything can be done through a package. No need to stress ourselves with all these arrangements in Singapore. The Guides for our Hanoi day trips and Sapa trekking trips are friendly and helpful. They are conversant in English. Meals at Sapa Panorama Hotel is yummy!
작성일: 2015년 12월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Xiaozhou / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Nightmare night of this hotel
At AM1:00 i heard some people try to open my door and come to my room.I was so scared,because i’m single mother with my little girl come here to travel. I called the police,but them can’t speak english.I moved all the furniture of the room to against door.The people still knock my door want to coming.I cry very loudly for HELP,finally the man gone.And all those time no hotel staff come to help me.I will never forgot this horrible night .
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Annan / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Thaison Palace Hotel
only thing they need and want to do is earn more money from its guest. absolutely like a creep.
작성일: 2015년 12월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

siew / 말레이시아
커플
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Small Hotel
Great location, friendly staff and strong wifi
Only have one night stay but we enjoy the stay.
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.