우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1735건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1735개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

siew / 말레이시아
커플
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Small Hotel
Great location, friendly staff and strong wifi
Only have one night stay but we enjoy the stay.
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

Guillaume / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Super staff to the rescue!
Staff location staff
We got to this hotel very late at night and wanted to book a trip to Sapa and a trip to Halong Bay. Not only did Hien welcomed us very warmly, he was able to clearly explain the various options for our trips. Since we were on a time crunch, Hien was able to get everything booked that night and he got a shuttle to come pick us up early the next morning! Thanks to him we were able to see both Sapa and Halong Bay in the short few days that we had!! I now refer to Hien as Superman... You will see why if you book there! Strongly recommend it!!
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

Kin / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
7박 | 2015년 12월
Excellent Staff! Great Value! Convenient Location!
Thaison Palace staff are among the best I had ever met! The room I was given is clean and very spacious.Thaison Palace Hotel offers rooms at great value. Convenient yet safe & quiet location.
stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel for 7 nights. The friendly and knowledgeable manager, Peter, on my day of arrival, helped to plan my holiday to maximise my stay in this beautiful country. I chosed 2 tours: 2D1N Halong Bay cruise and 1D Hoa Lu Tam Coc. The tours were fantastic! As the hotel has its own tour agency, they can offer better value with a more luxurious cruise and better food in Halong Bay. Having been to some Asean countries, I feel that the quality of the hotel staff sometimes make or break the trip. Thaison Palace staff are among the best I had ever met! The friendly receptionists, Christine, Paige and Hien, speak excellent English and always have a smile on them. The bell boy, Hai, is fluent in 3-4 languages and can advise on the best food around the hotel. They all make me feel very much at home in Thaison Palace Hotel. The room I was given is clean and very spacious. I showed my room to one of the tourists who went to the Hoa Lo Tam Coc together. He was awestruck at how nice my room was and he paid much higher for another hotel in the same area. Thaison Palace Hotel offers rooms at great value. The hotel is located within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem Lake, water puppets show, Dong Xuan night market & etc. Despite its excellent location, the hotel is rather quiet at night compared to the rowdiness of the surroundings. This is because it is at a less busy street. So you can get a good night rest.
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일

MICHEL / 프랑스
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 12월
Thaison Palace Hotel will your Home Sweet Home
Room, staff and location
Thaison Palace Hotel must your " Home Sweet Home" and you will never feel regret if choosing this hotel for your relaxed stay in Hanoi. Room was in not very big size but very clean and comfortable. The best for this hotel is staff, they are very friendly, so kind and willing to support you anything they can. Location is also a PLUS point for this company as it is close to every famous landscape in Hanoi. Highly recommend to book tour via this hotel because they are part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality is always excellent and good price too ( Peter or Hien can assist you professionally).
작성일: 2015년 12월 20일 일요일

JENNY / 미국
커플
슈페리어
6박 | 2015년 12월
Hanoi Hospitality
The Staff, The Location, and The Service
From beginning to end, we felt like we were family. We were greeted nicely and our bags taken. During the smooth check in process, we were asked for our passports while we sat and was offered juice. Shortly thereafter, we were given back our passports and taken to our room. The room was much bigger than I expected. We had an eastern King and a twin bed in our room and it was nicely decorated with rose petals. There were complementary water bottles and everything was clean neat and organized. we paid for breakfast during our 6 night stay and breakfast was fast and delicious. We also dropped off our room key every morning before heading out for the day and the staff was just wonderful, particularly Paige and Peter. They make it a point to talk to you and ask you about your day or your travel plans and are willing to help give you directions or advice. I was actually sad to leave when it came to our last day. We left with some parting gifts from the hotel which is a first, since I've never gotten anything from anywhere I've stayed and I'm very well travelled! Big brownie points to them and I am definitely coming back and staying here. By the way, the location is very close to Old Dostrict Hanoi, but not crazy busy in the middle, so it was perfect! Also a very short walk to the lake.
작성일: 2015년 12월 18일 금요일

Stanley / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
small but great
location, staff, price
simply enjoyable......cosy n homely
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

Stanley / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Great Stay,
location, staff, price,
simply great. great location, nice hotel, great staff
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

David / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 12월
great location
location location and staff
great location very friendly and helpful staff ,will use again and recommend
작성일: 2015년 12월 9일 수요일

Yuki / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Satisfied
Good location, nice staffs, huge bed
I love it
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일

Viet / 독일
커플
슈페리어
5박 | 2015년 11월
Wonderful Vietnam Break
Staff, room size, service and location
Staff was just perfect and especially the front desk staff was efficient & super friendly w a ready smile on her lips. Location is good, close with many convenient stores. Easy to catch a Taxi. Lots of shops nearby.Our room 's very clean, large size and nice view through the big window. All equipment is the room in very good condition as they have just been upgraded. However, the lighting is still not bright enough and the restaurant on 2nd floor is not large enough if you are in big group on more than 40 people. Except of these this is an excellent hotel to stay in Hanoi.
작성일: 2015년 12월 3일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.