호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1723건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1723개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Phuoc T.
베트남
2015년 11월 17일 화요일
Recommend Thaison Palace Hotel
Best location and friendly staff + nice room and good service
We are happy and feel confident to recommend this hotel for leisure travelers and businessmen as well. The hotel has very good service and young staff who are very hard working, friendly and helpful. Room is large size and big window. Strong WiFi, free tea, coffee all days are the plus positive for this hotel. Highly recommend

Martin T.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
Nice and clean hotel
Location, staff and rooms
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice, clean and comfortable the rooms are spacious nice decorated. Staff is extremely friendly helpful and English is well spoken here. Location is very good and we could walk to Hoan Kiem Lake in just 3 minutes. Thaison Palace Hotel is be the best choice for 3 star hotel.

Dean P.
미국
2015년 11월 15일 일요일
just okay
big room, old furnishings,
okay, old room, locks were hard to open,

LILY E.
호주
2015년 11월 14일 토요일
Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Nice/ clean rooms, staff, location, breakfast and the kind manager
We could say the location was excellent and very convenient,especially for my mother's mobility issues.The staff were friendly and competent enough to meet our needs and provide us with all the necessary help and information to make our stay at the hotel as pleasant as possible. Peter the hotel manager was so kind in helping us an excellent trip to Halong Bay on luxury 4 star cruise Glory Legend Cruise. Our room was extremely clean with 2 big window facing to the city views. Would absolutely recommend this hotel.

TSUYOSHI A.
일본
2015년 11월 14일 토요일
Top value hotel in Hanoi
We highly recommend this hotel for its best location + friendly staff + good breakfast + good tour arrangement
We felt very satisfied with this hotel and would like to recommend this hotel for everybody who intend to visit Hanoi. The hotel location is perfect, just 200 ms from Hoan Kiem Lake, water puppet show and night market. Staff working hard and very friendly and smiley and Peter is the highlight among. He helped us to book the trip to Halong Bay and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tours with good price and so excellent quality. Highly recommend Thaison Palace.

Hai N.
베트남
2015년 11월 10일 화요일
A shabby hotel
A shabby room, not suitable for the amount you spend. Location is not convenient and there are few tourists. For the same amount, you may be in a better hotel and near Hoan Kiem Lake. TV can not be used. Bathroom cramped and shabby I only stayed one night but that was more than enough

Abdul Z.
인도
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
Best hotel in great location
The best for location, room, staff and service
Thaison Palace is the best hotel for our stay in total 2 weeks in Vietnam. It is perhaps the best hotel in Hanoi. The price cheap but we the quality is very good. Location can not beat, just minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet. Room is very clean and we really felt satisfied with hotel service. Highly recommend this hotel.

Christiaan V.
남아프리카
2015년 11월 5일 목요일
Good value for money.
Location, Friendly staff, Good facilities.
We really enjoyed our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. The staff members were very friendly and they always tried to help us with any information that we needed.

Moritz J.
독일
2015년 11월 3일 화요일
Great stay!!!
Super friendly staff, good guidance and super service
I had a great stay! The hotel has a great location, super friendly and forthcoming staff!

Hung L.
베트남
2015년 10월 30일 금요일
best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
rooms, staff, location and service
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel 's just perfect. Room was clean, spacious and full of fresh air. Staff is the highlight for this hotel when they worked hard, helpful and honest. We booked the trip to Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk ( Peter, hotel manager handled it) and got more than expected. We will come back this hotel next time.