우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1737건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1737개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Yuki / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Satisfied
Good location, nice staffs, huge bed
I love it
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일

Viet / 독일
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 5박
Wonderful Vietnam Break
Staff, room size, service and location
Staff was just perfect and especially the front desk staff was efficient & super friendly w a ready smile on her lips. Location is good, close with many convenient stores. Easy to catch a Taxi. Lots of shops nearby.Our room 's very clean, large size and nice view through the big window. All equipment is the room in very good condition as they have just been upgraded. However, the lighting is still not bright enough and the restaurant on 2nd floor is not large enough if you are in big group on more than 40 people. Except of these this is an excellent hotel to stay in Hanoi.
작성일: 2015년 12월 3일 목요일

Prashant / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Responsive and responsible hotel management
Location, Management, Staff friendliness
We did not get the additional bed that we had paid for prior to our checking in at the hotel as the rooms were too small to accommodate it. This should have been clearly communicated during the time of the booking itself, when instead there was an option to request an additional bed. This issue notwithstanding, the hotel management was very quick to apologise and refund us for the bed that could not be provided. Overall, a pleasant stay in a very convenient and centrally placed location.
작성일: 2015년 12월 3일 목요일

Sunjue / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Lovely and comfortable hotel
Very nice room, great location, friendly staff, strong wifi and good breakfast
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Nice atmosphere and trendy decoration. Location is really good, at the hearth of the Old Quarter. It's a small hotel that has just started, and there are doing a great job. We booked the tour to Halong Bay via this hotel as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so they gave us special offer on Glory Legend Cruise which is he best 4 star luxury cruise ( Contact hotel manager for for this offer) I think it's one of the best choices in town. We absolutely recommend it.
작성일: 2015년 12월 2일 수요일

PHURIN / 태국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
More than excellent
Staff, location and room size
Large room size and very clean. The bathroom is a little cramp but very clean and useful facilities. All furniture is modern and look in very good condition. Strong free WiFi with FaceBook easily to log in. All staff are very nice, especial 2 young girls working at front desk... Great Thaison Palace Hotel and good luck! Highly recommend your tours to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Hanoi city
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일

Andrew / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Pushy, overpriced
Location, online booking
The man working there was trying to sell me on a trip to Halong Bay from the moment I walked in the door. He called my phone late at night and early in the morning asking if I had made a decision. This is not the way I want to be welcomed to a foreign country. The room itself was fine but the shower was not so clean or comfortable. You can find a hotel of equal quality and location for half the price - and I did.
작성일: 2015년 11월 25일 수요일

Chiyomi / 일본
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
An Awesome Hotel in good location
Awesome location and super staff. Room large and clean.
Your perfect choice at Thaison Palace Hotel and we can recommend this hotel for sure after staying last week. Could not fault he location and staff could not do enough for us. We enjoyed our stay like staying at home. Peter, hotel manager is a really star in this hotel. He is very kind and honest. He supported us too much by recommending good restaurants, bargain the taxi fees when they tried to overcharged us and booked Halong Bay Tour on Galaxy Premium Cruise. A real relaxed hotel for leisure travelers.
작성일: 2015년 11월 24일 화요일

Nguyen / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Good for value
Staff, location and price
Staff is helpful. Hotel is located in the center district of Ha Noi.
작성일: 2015년 11월 21일 토요일

Phuoc / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Recommend Thaison Palace Hotel
Best location and friendly staff + nice room and good service
We are happy and feel confident to recommend this hotel for leisure travelers and businessmen as well. The hotel has very good service and young staff who are very hard working, friendly and helpful. Room is large size and big window. Strong WiFi, free tea, coffee all days are the plus positive for this hotel. Highly recommend
작성일: 2015년 11월 17일 화요일

Martin / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Nice and clean hotel
Location, staff and rooms
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice, clean and comfortable the rooms are spacious nice decorated. Staff is extremely friendly helpful and English is well spoken here. Location is very good and we could walk to Hoan Kiem Lake in just 3 minutes. Thaison Palace Hotel is be the best choice for 3 star hotel.
작성일: 2015년 11월 16일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.