우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1734건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1735개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Hai / 베트남
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
A shabby hotel
A shabby room, not suitable for the amount you spend. Location is not convenient and there are few tourists. For the same amount, you may be in a better hotel and near Hoan Kiem Lake. TV can not be used. Bathroom cramped and shabby I only stayed one night but that was more than enough
작성일: 2015년 11월 10일 화요일

Abdul / 인도
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 3월
Best hotel in great location
The best for location, room, staff and service
Thaison Palace is the best hotel for our stay in total 2 weeks in Vietnam. It is perhaps the best hotel in Hanoi. The price cheap but we the quality is very good. Location can not beat, just minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet. Room is very clean and we really felt satisfied with hotel service. Highly recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 11월 8일 일요일

Christiaan / 남아프리카
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 10월
Good value for money.
Location, Friendly staff, Good facilities.
We really enjoyed our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. The staff members were very friendly and they always tried to help us with any information that we needed.
작성일: 2015년 11월 5일 목요일

Moritz / 독일
개인 여행자
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 10월
Great stay!!!
Super friendly staff, good guidance and super service
I had a great stay! The hotel has a great location, super friendly and forthcoming staff!
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일

Hung / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
rooms, staff, location and service
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel 's just perfect. Room was clean, spacious and full of fresh air. Staff is the highlight for this hotel when they worked hard, helpful and honest. We booked the trip to Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk ( Peter, hotel manager handled it) and got more than expected. We will come back this hotel next time.
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일

Lan / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
good
good
good
작성일: 2015년 10월 29일 목요일

Tung / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 10월
Great staff, great location
Staffs are friendly, room is clean
I am happy with the hotel
작성일: 2015년 10월 29일 목요일

Faridah / 호주
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Value for money.
friendly staff, central location, clean
Wish there were tea n coffee in the room as there was no room service. Room service food was bought from outside and had my dinner out of styrofoam containers with plastic cutlery. There are many cafés outside and I could have gone out but I was very tired. Also I booked thro the hotel a transport from airport and it came 40mins after my arrival time!
작성일: 2015년 10월 18일 일요일

Timothee / 프랑스
커플
슈페리어
9박 | 2015년 9월
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
작성일: 2015년 10월 14일 수요일

mako / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 10월
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
작성일: 2015년 10월 10일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.