호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1725건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1725개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Lan H. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
good
good
good
작성일: 2015년 10월 29일 목요일

Tung N. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Great staff, great location
Staffs are friendly, room is clean
I am happy with the hotel
작성일: 2015년 10월 29일 목요일

Faridah M. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Value for money.
friendly staff, central location, clean
Wish there were tea n coffee in the room as there was no room service. Room service food was bought from outside and had my dinner out of styrofoam containers with plastic cutlery. There are many cafés outside and I could have gone out but I was very tired. Also I booked thro the hotel a transport from airport and it came 40mins after my arrival time!
작성일: 2015년 10월 18일 일요일

Timothee D. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 9박
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
작성일: 2015년 10월 14일 수요일

mako I. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
작성일: 2015년 10월 10일 토요일

TRAN H. / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일

Lucita C. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

Lucita C. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Amazing stay
Friendly staff, good location, made us feel at home
We had an amazing stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel! The staff were very attentive and friendly and made sure that we had everything we need. The rooms are big and they even upgraded our booking to a larger room. Also the staff can help you book tours if you want to go to Halong Bay and other tourist spots. The location of the hotel is in the Old Quarter which is a good location for tourists because it is near tourist spots and the market. Special thanks to Martin and Hien who made our stay very comfortable! Will definitely stay here when I get back to Hanoi! :)
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

Elaine S. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
fantastic hospitality
the staff, the location, price
I checked in at this hotel very late at night, but was still greeted by super friendly staff. That very same night, Hien, the front desk person, arranged my Ninh Binh adventure tour for the next day. It was the most amazing tour I have been to. With regard to the hotel, they provided the basic necessities like toiletries, complimentary water, clean sheets and towels. It even has a stocked mini bar where you can purchase food, beverages, and snacks. The breakfast selection is also delicious and well balanced.
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

Phong T. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.