우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1734건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1734개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

TRAN / 베트남
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일

Lucita / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

Lucita / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Amazing stay
Friendly staff, good location, made us feel at home
We had an amazing stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel! The staff were very attentive and friendly and made sure that we had everything we need. The rooms are big and they even upgraded our booking to a larger room. Also the staff can help you book tours if you want to go to Halong Bay and other tourist spots. The location of the hotel is in the Old Quarter which is a good location for tourists because it is near tourist spots and the market. Special thanks to Martin and Hien who made our stay very comfortable! Will definitely stay here when I get back to Hanoi! :)
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

Elaine / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
fantastic hospitality
the staff, the location, price
I checked in at this hotel very late at night, but was still greeted by super friendly staff. That very same night, Hien, the front desk person, arranged my Ninh Binh adventure tour for the next day. It was the most amazing tour I have been to. With regard to the hotel, they provided the basic necessities like toiletries, complimentary water, clean sheets and towels. It even has a stocked mini bar where you can purchase food, beverages, and snacks. The breakfast selection is also delicious and well balanced.
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

Phong / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

Poh / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
작성일: 2015년 9월 29일 화요일

Graham / 남아프리카
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2015년 9월 22일 화요일

Amber / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
작성일: 2015년 9월 20일 일요일

ZHIJUN / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
작성일: 2015년 9월 19일 토요일

Linh / 베트남
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
작성일: 2015년 9월 18일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.