호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 1724건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1724개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Poh P. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
작성일: 2015년 9월 29일 화요일

Graham F. / 남아프리카
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2015년 9월 22일 화요일

Amber M. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
작성일: 2015년 9월 20일 일요일

ZHIJUN C. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
작성일: 2015년 9월 19일 토요일

Linh L. / 베트남
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
작성일: 2015년 9월 18일 금요일

REYNA H. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
작성일: 2015년 9월 16일 수요일

CHANGHOON H. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
작성일: 2015년 9월 15일 화요일

Muhammad R. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
작성일: 2015년 8월 28일 금요일

Anand P. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일

corinne M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일