우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1733건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1733개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

REYNA / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
작성일: 2015년 9월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHANGHOON / 대한민국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
작성일: 2015년 9월 15일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Muhammad / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
작성일: 2015년 8월 28일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anand / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

corinne / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

corinne / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

corinne / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alan / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트리플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Lies
Not good
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

simone / 스위스
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hannes / 독일
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.