우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1733건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1733개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Thomas / 미국
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 7월
All we could ask for in a hotel
friendliness, comfort, great price
After a rough day traveling here to Hanoi we were more than compensated by our stay at this hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, breakfast was a real plus. We had a real variety of good food, quite unlike several other hotels we experienced.
작성일: 2015년 8월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leandro / 아르헨티나
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 7월
staff and location great, rooms just ok
Staff, WiFi, Location
It was OK
작성일: 2015년 8월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

silvia / 스페인
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Very good
Atention, localitation, breakfast
작성일: 2015년 8월 1일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anthony / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
6박 | 2015년 7월
Good Hotel
Staff,location, comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anthony / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 7월
Good Hotel
Staff,location,comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff performance was exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Juhyung / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 7월
Value for the money
price, elevator, friendly staffs
This old hotel is located on Hang Voi street away from the hustle and bustle old quarter. This hotel also has a sister hotel on Hang Thung. I was transferred to Crystal Hotel for the first night and returned to the hotel. My room was upgraded to the highest floor of the hotel when I returned but the top floor has no elevator. Thus I should work. Staffs are friendly.
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

George / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 7월
Good size rooms with clean & well maintained rooms
room size, bed size and services
Got upgraded on arrival which was great and a coffee on arrival which was nice. The room was excellent value for the price but the issue was the WIFI was always cutting out which was really frustrating to deal with as could never get rectified. The staff are very helpful and try hard to be helpful. Overall good stay
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Melanie / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
5 star service
Service, comfort, location
Lovely stay. Staff was amazing and attentive and I felt right at home the moment I walked in. The rooms are great and location is perfect. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2015년 7월 15일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vonica / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 7월
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service (Part 2)
1) Superb location 2) Remarkable Staffs 3) Yummy Food
It was our first visit to Hanoi and we were impressed by the hospitality of the hotel's staffs. Their friendliness and smiles said it all. Was greeted by Joe upon arrival at the hotel and followed by a nice cup of Iced Vietnamese Coffee. Joe then went on to show us the hotel's very own printed travelling map of Old Quarter and gave us some suggestions on what to do and where to go in Hanoi. We even took up the Half Day City Tour proposed by Joe and it was fantastic. Our private tour guide, Papaya, was friendly, speaks good English and knowledgeable. The Hotel's room is clean, comfortable and value for money. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and we enjoyed the different varieties of food. Thumbs up to the kitchen staff! All the other staffs namely Hien, Christine, Sophie, Huy, Lily were friendly, helpful and strive their very best to make us feel at home. Well done! The Hotel even packed breakfast for us to take away to the airport. You all made our stay in Hanoi a very memorable one and will definitely check into Thaison Palace Hotel when we next visit Hanoi. If you are looking for a place to stay in Hanoi, look no further as Thaison Palace Hotel is "the perfect place".
작성일: 2015년 7월 10일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vonica / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 7월
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service
1) Great Location - walking distance to major attractions 2) Exceptional Staffs - nothing is too difficult for them, went all out to make us feel at home
작성일: 2015년 7월 7일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.