우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1738건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1738개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Man / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Best of the best
Staff, breakfast and rate
Having a wonderfull time during staying there. The staff are very helpful for directly me to some shopping area, the room rate is very reasonable. Besides, the room was very tidy, clean and comfortable.
작성일: 2015년 5월 24일 일요일

ANG / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 5월
Value For Money and Friendly Staffs
The staffs were friendly and I love the breakfast! There's many cafe and restaurants located near the hotel.
Great! I would come back here again during my next Visit to Hanoi. ^^
작성일: 2015년 5월 22일 금요일

luis / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Exceptional customer service from Paige
the receptionists, location and service.
Excellent overall.
작성일: 2015년 5월 17일 일요일

kelly / 호주
커플
슈페리어
5박 | 2015년 5월
Out dated
staff were helpful
The room was old and had a damp smell, bed was hard and the shower was in disrepair. The room was clean but the hotel was old and in need of some renovations. However the staff were helpful and friendly and the hotel was in a central location . I would rate this hotel 2 star. If we had paid full price for this I would be rating it a 1 however we received a large discount so it is reasonable to say it was value for money.
작성일: 2015년 5월 15일 금요일

Carolina / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
스위트 시티뷰
2박 | 2015년 5월
Thaison Hotel - A Refreshing Hotel
Customer Service, Food and the Room
Our experience in Thaison Palace Hotel was so far the best hotel experience we had. Everything from the booking to check-out were excellent! From the time I made a booking with Agoda, Mr. Lee, the hotel's owner had been very prompt in replying to my emails for our airport pick-up, tours and a lot of other questions. I even had to change our tour itinerary the last minute but he has handled it nicely and accurately. The transport that picked us up at the airport was bigger than what I have booked but I was not charged extra. The driver was very polite and helpful. Upon our arrival, a team of 3 staff at the reception made us feel very much welcomed. We were offered with cold welcome drinks. Thaison Hotel is a small hotel so we were not expecting much but when we went inside the room, we were so surprised to see a very nice, well decorated, clean and lighted room. They even have a PC in the room and the wifi, it's very fast! All throughout our stay, they are very quick in attending to our needs. The breakfast also was a total surprise! They have a lot of food in their buffet table and everything is yummy. What delighted us more was when on the second day, one of my daughters was not able to join us (as she got so tired from our Halong Bay tour the previous day), one of the restaurant's staff approached us to check why my other daughter is not with us. When I told her, she is still sleeping, she said we can just take out food for her. That was totally unexpected! On out 3rd day after checking out, we did Hanoi tour and was back at the hotel by 3pm.We planned to have a spa by 4pm and be back at the hotel to wait at the hotel's lobby until 10pm (as our flight is at 1AM). Guess what? They gave us a room to stay for 4 hours for FREE! How can any other hotel beat that? Thaison Hotel has made our Hanoi trip extra special. Thanks a lot! Will definitely be back :)
작성일: 2015년 5월 14일 목요일

Anyamanee / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 5월
okay stay
staffs, room size, lobby
Its quite far from the main attraction
작성일: 2015년 5월 13일 수요일

Luis / 호주
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 3월
Fantastic hotel in great location
Friendly staff, good location and nice roooms
Fantastic value for money. Extremely clean and comfortable. Staff were wonderful and treated us like old friends. Exceptional friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble. Located very conveniently in old quarter very close to great bars and eating places. Staff can recommend good places to eat. Easy walking distance to Silk Road where great souvenirs and handcrafts can be found in addition to stunning silk products.We stayed in another hotel initially which was very poor so changed to Thaison Palace Hotel. Very glad we finished our stay in Hanoi in such nice surroundings. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers who want great accommodation whilst exploring wonderful Hanoi.
작성일: 2015년 5월 12일 화요일

Lay / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
5박 | 2013년 12월
A great experience at Hanoi
Very helpful staff, great location and value for money
We have thoroughly enjoyed my stay there
작성일: 2015년 5월 9일 토요일

Lucas / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Exceeded our expectations
The staff upon arrival and throughout our stay were ice edible welcoming, helpful and gracious. The breakfast buffet was plentiful, full of variety and delicious. And the rooms were clean, beds huge!
Our stay was splendid. Can't begin to express how helpful the staff were. They offered advise for further travel, were always gracious and helped book train tickets and future accommodations. The beds were huge, comfortable, and the rooms clean. Breakfast was delightful, flavorful, and bountiful! I highly recommend staying is this 5 star accommodation!
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

Rowell / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Thaison palace hotel. Thumbs up
Good and friendly staff, clean and nice rooms and good location
It was such a pleasure to stay in Thaison palace in hanoi. Staff are really friendly as acommodating. They really are nice. Rooms are clean and good lication too
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.