호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 1722건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1722개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

KESAVAN M. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일

Taekyu H. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일

Celia D. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
작성일: 2015년 4월 15일 수요일

Sathiya S. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
작성일: 2015년 4월 14일 화요일

LIAN C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
작성일: 2015년 4월 13일 월요일

Sathiya S. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
작성일: 2015년 4월 12일 일요일

CARMELA C. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
작성일: 2015년 4월 11일 토요일

Jianling Z. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
작성일: 2015년 4월 6일 월요일

HIROYA K. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
작성일: 2015년 4월 5일 일요일

Ian C. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일