호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1724건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1724개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

KESAVAN M.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 18일 토요일
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...

KESAVAN M.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 17일 금요일
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly

Taekyu H.
대한민국
2015년 4월 17일 금요일
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)

Celia D.
미국
2015년 4월 15일 수요일
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us

Sathiya S.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 14일 화요일
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..

LIAN C.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 13일 월요일
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!

Sathiya S.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 12일 일요일
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)

CARMELA C.
필리핀
2015년 4월 11일 토요일
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough

Jianling Z.
중국
2015년 4월 6일 월요일
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.

HIROYA K.
일본
2015년 4월 5일 일요일
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!