우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1733건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1733개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Jennilee / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Short but Sweet Visit
breakfast room and view, centrally located, friendly staff
We were only here for one night, but our stay was thoroughly enjoyed. We had a lovely breakfast, and enjoyed our view from the top level of the hotel. Staff was sweet and helpful.
작성일: 2015년 4월 28일 화요일

Lisa / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Fabulous service
the staff service, very well spoken English, and the location.
I have to say the service from.this hotel was exceptional. Very friendly and well spoken English. I went on 2 tours thru this hotel and both were professional and of a high standard. Had a great time! Highly recommend. the rooms are very worn and the bathrooms aren't that good. Very small Shower with either shower curtain that sticks to you so you can't wash it's that small or shower doors. The floor of shower is showing marks of hard wear. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. Always clean and nice sheets On bed. Towels were quite well worn in bathroom. I would recommend this hotel for its service but if your looking for a nice hotel room as well I think you would be better to pay a bit more for somewhere else.
작성일: 2015년 4월 26일 일요일

Vijaya / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Great location
The hotel is located in the old quater and it was easy to go around the old quarter from and to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and the welcoming was really warm.
The hotel's breakfast menu was nice even though the restaurant was cramped. Overall staying experience was great...
작성일: 2015년 4월 19일 일요일

Ly / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
작성일: 2015년 4월 19일 일요일

Woranat / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
작성일: 2015년 4월 18일 토요일

KESAVAN / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
작성일: 2015년 4월 18일 토요일

KESAVAN / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일

Taekyu / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일

Celia / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
작성일: 2015년 4월 15일 수요일

Sathiya / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
작성일: 2015년 4월 14일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.