우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1734건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1734개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

LIAN / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 4월
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
작성일: 2015년 4월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sathiya / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 4월
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
작성일: 2015년 4월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CARMELA / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 4월
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
작성일: 2015년 4월 11일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jianling / 중국
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 4월
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
작성일: 2015년 4월 6일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HIROYA / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
작성일: 2015년 4월 5일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ian / 영국
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2015년 3월
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

fakhruddin / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 3월
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
작성일: 2015년 3월 31일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Amanda / 영국
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 3월
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mike / 호주
커플
디럭스
7박 | 2015년 3월
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
작성일: 2015년 3월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

AN / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
작성일: 2015년 3월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.