호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 1724건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1724개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Ian C. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일

fakhruddin F. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
작성일: 2015년 3월 31일 화요일

Amanda B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일

Mike P. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 7박
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
작성일: 2015년 3월 22일 일요일

AN B. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
작성일: 2015년 3월 17일 화요일

seng C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Value For Money
Value for money, friendly staff, location
Located at old quarter, although the actual location is a few minutes walk to the tourist area. Not much choice for dining near the hotel.
작성일: 2015년 3월 16일 월요일

bob P. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 10박
the friendliest hotel staff in hanoi
the helpful and friendly staff, the hotel is well located in the old quarter, our room was clean and well appointed
We had a great time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, and we will definitely come again. The breakfast is extra good, and the room spacious with a large bathroom. The highlight for us were the great friendships we made with the staff - they made us feel a part of a family, which is important when you're in a different culture than your own. The staff organised tours and day trips for us which were hassle free. We would highly recommend The Thaison Palace Hotel as a great place to stay if you want to enjoy Hanoi and surrounds.
작성일: 2015년 3월 12일 목요일

john S. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일

Rohit G. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done
작성일: 2015년 3월 10일 화요일

mako I. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special
작성일: 2015년 3월 7일 토요일