우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1735건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1735개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

AN / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
작성일: 2015년 3월 17일 화요일

seng / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Value For Money
Value for money, friendly staff, location
Located at old quarter, although the actual location is a few minutes walk to the tourist area. Not much choice for dining near the hotel.
작성일: 2015년 3월 16일 월요일

bob / 호주
커플
슈페리어
10박 | 2015년 2월
the friendliest hotel staff in hanoi
the helpful and friendly staff, the hotel is well located in the old quarter, our room was clean and well appointed
We had a great time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, and we will definitely come again. The breakfast is extra good, and the room spacious with a large bathroom. The highlight for us were the great friendships we made with the staff - they made us feel a part of a family, which is important when you're in a different culture than your own. The staff organised tours and day trips for us which were hassle free. We would highly recommend The Thaison Palace Hotel as a great place to stay if you want to enjoy Hanoi and surrounds.
작성일: 2015년 3월 12일 목요일

john / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 3월
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일

Rohit / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트리플
3박 | 2015년 3월
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done
작성일: 2015년 3월 10일 화요일

mako / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special
작성일: 2015년 3월 7일 토요일

Natalie / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 1월
great location, staff & breakfast
fabulous staff, good location and great breakfast
작성일: 2015년 3월 4일 수요일

Cecilia / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Helpful & friendly staff.
Service, Value for money, Tidy room
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !
작성일: 2015년 2월 28일 토요일

Angga / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 4월
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets
작성일: 2015년 2월 27일 금요일

Nicole / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 2월
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel accumately for 6 nights. Initially we were only planned to stay for a 2 days but extended our stay after our first night there. The location was great, only a couple of blocks from old quarter, Hoan Kiem lake and the markets/shopping area. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. The staff were amazing! Very helpful in providing us with travel information about Hanoi, Halong Bay and other areas of Vietnam (Nancy and Joe were particulalry great). They also provided us with a recommendation of our tour guide in Hanoi, Chien. He had extensive historical knowledge about Vietnam and could clearly explain the context/relevance of each of the stops on our tour. The day we spent in Hanoi with Chien was a definate hightlight of our trip to Vietnam - highly recommend it! Along with at least a couple of nights at Thaison Palace.
작성일: 2015년 2월 25일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.