우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1734건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1734개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Mashadani / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 2월
Good location & friendly staff
Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to the lake. Friendly staffs.
작성일: 2015년 2월 12일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Phuc / 베트남
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 1월
review
friendly, flexible, great location
Very good, nice and comfortable room, good wifi, except on 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast is ok but need to rotate different food. employees are friendly and helpful
작성일: 2015년 2월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Arthur / 영국
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 11월
Hotel in really a 2 star
Staff
The staff were nice, but the hotel is in need of a good clean and some general maintenance, it is very old and the rooms smell. The breakfast is cold, ie. cold fried eggs, the eggs have been pre-cooked and are put on the breakfast table on a plate and just left, not kept warm or a cover over them, as is all the food.
작성일: 2015년 2월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tam / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 2월
Wonderful stay at Thai Son Hotel. Best service.
Location. Service. Hospitality
Best service ever have. Location. Service. Hospitality
작성일: 2015년 2월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

mitchell / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 1월
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff
Staff+ Location and rooms
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
작성일: 2015년 2월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Matthew / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 1월
Excellent customer service and location
Customer service, location and breakfast
Small hotel in heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. Excellent customer service. Initially I was not happy at all with my room, no windows and tiny bathroom with a shower that had no drain - the drain being in the corner of the bathroom. The room was located opposite the breakfast room and just below the kitchen area so, very loud and I didn't sleep well. I raised the issue with management and they immediately offered me a free upgrade to a much nicer room free of charge, which was great. The breakfast was good for a very small hotel with limited size.
작성일: 2015년 1월 31일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thanh / 베트남
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 4월
This hotel is in the middle of Ha Noi
Nice food around the hotel
The room is too small
작성일: 2015년 1월 30일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

THanh / 베트남
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 1월
It s ok
Nothing to say
Really bad
작성일: 2015년 1월 30일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Petra / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Thaison palace hotel
Super friendly staff, very helpful
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
작성일: 2015년 1월 23일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hristo / 불가리아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 12월
Everything was great!
staff,rooms,breakfast
It's an amazing place, great value for money. Big clean rooms. Great staf!!! One of the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and bar streets.
작성일: 2015년 1월 22일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.