arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 1710건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1710개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Grant W.
캐나다
2014년 12월 31일 수요일
Run down and out of the heart of the Old Quarter
The room size was excellent, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was decent.
The hotel is older and has some flaws. There were tiny ants around the room and the bathtub was shabby. The beds were huge and the rooms were large. There was a good selection of TV channels. It was on the far side of the Old Quarter (Hoan Kiem) from where the markets were. There are better options for the same rate but not with as large a room or beds.

sven U.
노르웨이
2014년 12월 21일 일요일
I will return
Staff performance, central location, healthy breakfast
I had an enjoyable stay. The management clearly has all of the staff focusing on giving each guest attention and a focus on making us all feel welcome. Guided tours and excursions were arranged for me, and my room was upgraded two nights :-)

Ace S.
필리핀
2014년 12월 18일 목요일
Great Service
Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.

Eric P.
영국
2014년 12월 17일 수요일
on arrival
Location
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.

Volker K.
독일
2014년 12월 17일 수요일
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.
The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.

kenny K.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 16일 화요일
worth it!!
good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.

Ian P.
호주
2014년 12월 15일 월요일
Very polite and friendly staff with great location
Location,Staff & upgrade for free

george P.
영국
2014년 12월 12일 금요일
nice stay
nice staff , nice foods , good location
very pleasant stayed ! nice staffs , nice foods , clean room , good city view , Joe gave good price

Job Z.
네덜란드
2014년 12월 9일 화요일
Horrible room with even worse bathroom
Location, location, location
We got a room next to the lobby. The room didn't have any windows, the AC wasn't working, the bathroom flooded when showering and worst of all the toilet was located right under the shower head, so got wet every time you take a shower. Ridiculous

Whitney F.
미국
2014년 12월 6일 토요일
Great value, amazing costumer service
The customer service, room size, cleanliness
It was great, Joe and Richie at the front desk are reliable, hardworking and honest. It's been such a pleasurable experience, they make you feelas though you're family.