우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1733건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1733개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Natalie / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
wonderful staff average hotel
Staff, location and breakfast
작성일: 2015년 1월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Natalie / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
good location
staff, location and breakfast
작성일: 2015년 1월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Natalie / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
amazing staff but the hotel.....
amazing staff, great breakfast and good location
The staff are amazing with special mention to Joe. The location is good-close to everything. The breakfast exceptional, but the hotel whilst it looks clean it feels grotty and the showers don't drain properly which leaves an odour. I can't put my finger on any one thing in particular it just feels unsanitary......
작성일: 2015년 1월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HERMAN / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
nice hotel with friendly staffs.
location, room and staff
Excellent!
작성일: 2015년 1월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lan / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Great hotel
good staff, cozy room and convenient location
very comfortable, cozy and enjoyable
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Fei / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
A fantastic hotel to stay with
Super friendly staff with good location and nice room
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Fei / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Totally worth the rate
Hospitable staff, nice room and good location
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lan / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Very good hotel
staff, room and service
great
작성일: 2015년 1월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pipat / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 6박
Thaison palace hotel is Marvelous place!!
First,Room service is perfect and secondly all staffs are very friendly. The last best thing to do is hang around because it located in closely downtown and easy to travel.
it was my pleasure to told that I have a very great experience in Thaison Palace Hotel that made me feel relax and comfortable ;moreover, very easily to find local restaurant and interesting sightseeing places. I have met many people in this hotel which we make friends each other and changing own experience that such a wonderful trip ever I have had. We can travel around by wandering because many selling shops and restaurants are surround our hotel and more nightlife as well. So,that's why i should select Thaison Palace hotel once again when I have a journey in Vietnam in next time and take a suggestion to my friends and all travelers that you will be impressed with people and this country:)
작성일: 2015년 1월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Danai / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Excellent hotel
Great area to stay, clearn and good price
It's was good time to stay with this hotel... Great areas to stay, good wifi, nice breakfast,... I don't like when the first welcome at the lobby .. The staffs tried to keep speak too much with us, we just came from airport so we need a rest soon.. But we spend 30 minutes at the lobby..
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.