우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1735건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1735개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Danai / 영국
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 12월
Excellent hotel
Great area to stay, clearn and good price
It's was good time to stay with this hotel... Great areas to stay, good wifi, nice breakfast,... I don't like when the first welcome at the lobby .. The staffs tried to keep speak too much with us, we just came from airport so we need a rest soon.. But we spend 30 minutes at the lobby..
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일

Sylvain / 프랑스
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Great staff, good location, great value
price, staff, location
Great welcoming staff, location near busy area but the street is really quiet and some restaurants around. Room was clean and comfortable and i got upgraded and they offered me the same price than agoda for extending my stay
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일

Canh / 호주
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 12월
Good stay
Location, cleanliness except for towels and staff's great attitude
Happy to stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to travellers who visit Ha Noi. One thing I would suggest to the manager is to replace all towels as they appear putting me off.
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일

Lee / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 11월
Good location, friendly & helpful staff
Friendly & helpful staff, location & value
Check in was a breeze even though it was late because of flight delay. All front office staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful - help to arrange for tours in Hanoi and nearby provinces including Sapa, Halong Bay and Ninh Binh province. Though it may cost a bit more compared to other agencies, it was worth because of good arrangement and guides. Location is good because it's within city and walking distance to some places of attraction like the lake and Water Puppet Theatre. In general, it's a good hotel for first timer to stay in Hanoi.
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일

Grant / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
2박 | 2014년 12월
Run down and out of the heart of the Old Quarter
The room size was excellent, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was decent.
The hotel is older and has some flaws. There were tiny ants around the room and the bathtub was shabby. The beds were huge and the rooms were large. There was a good selection of TV channels. It was on the far side of the Old Quarter (Hoan Kiem) from where the markets were. There are better options for the same rate but not with as large a room or beds.
작성일: 2014년 12월 31일 수요일

sven / 노르웨이
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 11월
I will return
Staff performance, central location, healthy breakfast
I had an enjoyable stay. The management clearly has all of the staff focusing on giving each guest attention and a focus on making us all feel welcome. Guided tours and excursions were arranged for me, and my room was upgraded two nights :-)
작성일: 2014년 12월 21일 일요일

Ace / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Great Service
Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.
작성일: 2014년 12월 18일 목요일

Eric / 영국
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 12월
on arrival
Location
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.
작성일: 2014년 12월 17일 수요일

Volker / 독일
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 11월
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.
The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.
작성일: 2014년 12월 17일 수요일

kenny / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
worth it!!
good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.
작성일: 2014년 12월 16일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.