호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 1724건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1724개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Ace S. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Great Service
Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.
작성일: 2014년 12월 18일 목요일

Eric P. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
on arrival
Location
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.
작성일: 2014년 12월 17일 수요일

Volker K. / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.
The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.
작성일: 2014년 12월 17일 수요일

kenny K. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
worth it!!
good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.
작성일: 2014년 12월 16일 화요일

Ian P. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 6박
Very polite and friendly staff with great location
Location,Staff & upgrade for free
작성일: 2014년 12월 15일 월요일

george P. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
nice stay
nice staff , nice foods , good location
very pleasant stayed ! nice staffs , nice foods , clean room , good city view , Joe gave good price
작성일: 2014년 12월 12일 금요일

Job Z. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Horrible room with even worse bathroom
Location, location, location
We got a room next to the lobby. The room didn't have any windows, the AC wasn't working, the bathroom flooded when showering and worst of all the toilet was located right under the shower head, so got wet every time you take a shower. Ridiculous
작성일: 2014년 12월 9일 화요일

Whitney F. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Great value, amazing costumer service
The customer service, room size, cleanliness
It was great, Joe and Richie at the front desk are reliable, hardworking and honest. It's been such a pleasurable experience, they make you feelas though you're family.
작성일: 2014년 12월 6일 토요일

Anthony S. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Rest and convinience when i needed the most
always helpful customer service, 5 minutes to hoan kiem lake by foot, early check in without charges
i cant forget the day after a tiring early morning flight, never slept the day before, when i arrived at the hotel at 10am, they immediately early checked me in with free room upgrade without me even asking it, i was very thankful... the best part their breakfast was surprisingly better for this standard of hotel...location is fantastic that you will reach everything by foot within minutes..the customer service are always ready to help you with whatever question or assistance needed
작성일: 2014년 12월 6일 토요일

Caroline G. / 스위스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Thaison hôtel impression
The staff, the location, the good price
I have been very well welcomed in the hotel. Mr Joe and his team are very friendly and give you good recommendations on Hanoi and tours you can book in the surroundings! The rooms were comfortable, and the breakfast choice is amazing. I highly recommend this hotel for its quality/price offer.
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일