호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1722건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1722개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

KAREL G. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Good Hotel
friendly staff, big room, good bed.
We had a good stay here and helpfull staff spoke english well, big comfortable bed, breakfast was good
작성일: 2014년 11월 26일 수요일

Soon C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Very friendly and lively
The staff are very friendly and lively especially Manager Joe. They know how to make guests welcome and feel at home. The location is good.
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were ready to provide help and guidance. Drinking water including hot water was freely available to guests. This is very helpful indeed as guests do not need to be carrying bottles of heavy water back to the hotel everyday.
작성일: 2014년 11월 26일 수요일

Marcel G. / 네덜란드
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
This hotel is fine for what you pay
Staff!!! and location.
The staff of Thiason is just superb, especially 'handsome' will help you with anything; tours transport restaurants.....Location is convenient, close to the lake.
작성일: 2014년 11월 25일 화요일

ryan B. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Wouldn't recommend, definitely will never be back
good location, checking out, not going back
Upon first impression it seemed nice, then it turned into something travel stories are made of. One of the staff was probably drunk when we arrived. Later we learned you couldn't walk in or out the front door without being harassed with a tour option or another way for them to make a commission. Cold showers the first morning. Followed by a breakfast fit for cockroaches. Seriously, there were cockroaches hiding under plates. Not that the food tasted good anyways. They grow a lot of coffee in Vietnam, the hotel's was some of the worst i had in country. Bathroom was old, internet was really slow and hit or miss. Good location, but this isn't a place where i'd recommend to anyone.
작성일: 2014년 11월 23일 일요일

Cornelius M. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Great location
Staff, staff, staff
The room was tiny, no window, and had to be aired out.
작성일: 2014년 11월 23일 일요일

Tim B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
What more could you want?!
Location, value for money and staff
Centrally located, we chose this hotel based on agoda recommendations and we weren't disappointed... So much so we came back for a night after our trip to Halong bay and Cat Ba island. The hotel was neat, with big rooms and a very dedicated team - probably our favourite place since visiting south east Asia over the past 8 weeks. Big shout out to hotel staffs who were so inviting on our first night and upgraded us and sorted out a mix up with the laundry with very little time. An amazing hotel and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone
작성일: 2014년 11월 21일 금요일

Miroslav M. / 슬로바키아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
excellent
food, personal, wilingness
작성일: 2014년 11월 16일 일요일

Lan V. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
good location, clean, friendly staff
good location, clean, friendly staff
located in old quarter, easy to access the favorite place of Ha Noi. Room is comfortable, quite small but acceptable with the price. I will come back here.
작성일: 2014년 11월 11일 화요일

Adele S. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Sweet little hotel surrounded by activity
location, structure, staff performance
Only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable. The package included breakfast, so I am only able to rate the food / dining on that one meal - there is no in house room service. It's such a cute little place, lovely rooms which are furnished in a traditional Vietnamese style. It was in the centre of the Ancient Town part of Hanoi, near the lake, lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일

The N. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Good value for money. Location is very centralized
The staffs are very good. The room is quite comfortable and best value for money
Good
작성일: 2014년 11월 8일 토요일