우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1736건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1736개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

kenny / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
worth it!!
good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.
작성일: 2014년 12월 16일 화요일

Ian / 호주
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
6박 | 2014년 12월
Very polite and friendly staff with great location
Location,Staff & upgrade for free
작성일: 2014년 12월 15일 월요일

george / 영국
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 11월
nice stay
nice staff , nice foods , good location
very pleasant stayed ! nice staffs , nice foods , clean room , good city view , Joe gave good price
작성일: 2014년 12월 12일 금요일

Job / 네덜란드
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 5월
Horrible room with even worse bathroom
Location, location, location
We got a room next to the lobby. The room didn't have any windows, the AC wasn't working, the bathroom flooded when showering and worst of all the toilet was located right under the shower head, so got wet every time you take a shower. Ridiculous
작성일: 2014년 12월 9일 화요일

Whitney / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Great value, amazing costumer service
The customer service, room size, cleanliness
It was great, Joe and Richie at the front desk are reliable, hardworking and honest. It's been such a pleasurable experience, they make you feelas though you're family.
작성일: 2014년 12월 6일 토요일

Anthony / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Rest and convinience when i needed the most
always helpful customer service, 5 minutes to hoan kiem lake by foot, early check in without charges
i cant forget the day after a tiring early morning flight, never slept the day before, when i arrived at the hotel at 10am, they immediately early checked me in with free room upgrade without me even asking it, i was very thankful... the best part their breakfast was surprisingly better for this standard of hotel...location is fantastic that you will reach everything by foot within minutes..the customer service are always ready to help you with whatever question or assistance needed
작성일: 2014년 12월 6일 토요일

Caroline / 스위스
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 11월
Thaison hôtel impression
The staff, the location, the good price
I have been very well welcomed in the hotel. Mr Joe and his team are very friendly and give you good recommendations on Hanoi and tours you can book in the surroundings! The rooms were comfortable, and the breakfast choice is amazing. I highly recommend this hotel for its quality/price offer.
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일

Zoe / 호주
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 11월
A Must Stay!
The staff were amazing, the incredible halong bay tour, upgraded!
Perfect location, just shy off the busy centre but 5 minute walking distance to everything! Night markets, restaurants, shopping etc. Cannot describe the feeling of the warm welcome from all staff members, with good English speaking skills helped us to find all the nice restaurants and places to see easily. Breakfast was delicious and filling, with a delicious Western and Vietnamese selection. Hanoi City Tour organized through hotel, good value for money. Recommend booking Halong Bay with the Thaison Palace, we were so lucky to be upgraded on our Galaxy Cruise Boat. What an experience! Fortunately we booked to return to Thaison Palace after our 2 day, 1 night stay in Halong Bay, and we were again upgraded!! Thaison Palace and their bubbly staff made our stay in Hanoi an experience we won't forget, and once you appreciate the staff they will appreciate you! Thank you Joe, Kenny, Richard and all the staff at Thaison Palace.
작성일: 2014년 11월 29일 토요일

KAREL / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Good Hotel
friendly staff, big room, good bed.
We had a good stay here and helpfull staff spoke english well, big comfortable bed, breakfast was good
작성일: 2014년 11월 26일 수요일

Soon / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Very friendly and lively
The staff are very friendly and lively especially Manager Joe. They know how to make guests welcome and feel at home. The location is good.
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were ready to provide help and guidance. Drinking water including hot water was freely available to guests. This is very helpful indeed as guests do not need to be carrying bottles of heavy water back to the hotel everyday.
작성일: 2014년 11월 26일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.