우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1734건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1734개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Cornelius / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 3월
Great location
Staff, staff, staff
The room was tiny, no window, and had to be aired out.
작성일: 2014년 11월 23일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tim / 영국
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 11월
What more could you want?!
Location, value for money and staff
Centrally located, we chose this hotel based on agoda recommendations and we weren't disappointed... So much so we came back for a night after our trip to Halong bay and Cat Ba island. The hotel was neat, with big rooms and a very dedicated team - probably our favourite place since visiting south east Asia over the past 8 weeks. Big shout out to hotel staffs who were so inviting on our first night and upgraded us and sorted out a mix up with the laundry with very little time. An amazing hotel and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone
작성일: 2014년 11월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Miroslav / 슬로바키아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 11월
excellent
food, personal, wilingness
작성일: 2014년 11월 16일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lan / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
good location, clean, friendly staff
good location, clean, friendly staff
located in old quarter, easy to access the favorite place of Ha Noi. Room is comfortable, quite small but acceptable with the price. I will come back here.
작성일: 2014년 11월 11일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Adele / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Sweet little hotel surrounded by activity
location, structure, staff performance
Only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable. The package included breakfast, so I am only able to rate the food / dining on that one meal - there is no in house room service. It's such a cute little place, lovely rooms which are furnished in a traditional Vietnamese style. It was in the centre of the Ancient Town part of Hanoi, near the lake, lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

The / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 11월
Good value for money. Location is very centralized
The staffs are very good. The room is quite comfortable and best value for money
Good
작성일: 2014년 11월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NG / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
no commend due to not stay
location, cheap, helpful staff
no commend due to not stay
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Terence / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
5박 | 2014년 10월
Family Hotel, A Must Stay!
Friendly hotel staff, great location, good food
The staff are very helpful, making sure we were comfortable and relaxed. We arranged our tours through the hotel and there was no problem at all. Breakfast in the hotel was nice, with food replenished very frequently. The location is very near to Hoan Kiem Lake and the Night Market.
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Terence / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스위트 시티뷰
3박 | 2014년 10월
Coming back to a warm place
Location, Staff Friendliness
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Although many times we arrive back at the hotel at wee hours and tired, they still greeted us with warm hearts. Tours were arranged by hotel staff and it was very enjoyable.
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shet / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 10월
Better than 5 star hotels
Great location, spacious room, and best of all -- very friendly, supportive and informative hotel staffs!
It was a really pleasure stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel during my 5 night stay at Hanoi. Perfectly located in the centre of Old Quarter, I was able to walk to a few famous tourist spots such as Hoan Kiem Lake, Water Puppet Theatre, and the Old Quarter City itself. Staffs were really great. Joe and Alice who welcomed me with a cup of Vietnamese Coffee upon my arrival were being really helpful, especially with the planning of my travelling itinerary after knowing that I'd no plan for the next few days. They also bought me a local sim card that allowed me to stay connected with my local friends in Hanoi, as well as family and friends back in my hometown. It was a great relief for me as I didn't know how to speak in Vietnamese. Other staffs, Richie, Henry and Lana were also helping at the best they could to make me feel comfortable throughout the stay. p/s they all speak really good English, so no problem of communicating at all. In overall, I would say this place provides the best hospitality service ever, being at their best abilities to make you as comfortable as possible. Very highly recommended to all kind of travelers especially to solo travelers who didn't have a definite plan just like me!
작성일: 2014년 10월 31일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.