호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 1722건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1722개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

alan B. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
fantastic hotel
staff rooms breakfast
we stayed there last year and had a wonderful time , we stayed with our 4 children this time and everybody had a great time , thee staff are very very good with nothing being too much trouble .
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일

Rose M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Felt like home away from home
The staff, the room, the location
I cannot recommend this hotel more! The staff were friendly and treated us like family. Upgraded us just because they could and went far beyond in all their help. Great location in the old district, walking distance to all shops/restaurants/etc but just far enough away to make it a quieter location, out of the busy, noisy streets.
작성일: 2014년 10월 24일 금요일

Robert H. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Friendly staff. Great location. Excellent breakfas
Friendly staff, great location, buffet breakfast
The staff were very welcoming. I highly recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일

roar W. / 노르웨이
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Perfect location with good food and excelent staff
The rooms, location and the very friendly and helpful staff.
I stayed there for 3 days with my girlfriend and we had an excellent stay. The rooms are big with a great bed and the staff are very cheer full and helpful. We got a free upgrade upon arrival and anything we needed the staff would provide without questions asked. An excellent breakfast bufet gives you an perfect start of the day. You can do your visa run, just walking distance away, or you can explore beautiful old town for shopping or just walk around and suck in the beautiful relaxed feeling of Hanoi. I highly recomend Thaison hotel as it has good value for money and the staff are very professional and speaks good english. I promise you a good stay in a modern hotel with a professional staff and a great morning buffet breakfast as a start of the day. And thanks to hotel staff for take us to the next location after we check out. I wish all the best for the people working there and I promise any traveller a good stay if the choose to stay here All the best to the staff and anyone choosing this hotel to stay at.
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

Rosalinda A. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Great Stay
Spacious and clean room, friendly & accommodating staff, served extra fruits to us in our room
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Strategically located near the lake and the streetfoods.
작성일: 2014년 10월 16일 목요일

Dung M. / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Nice staff
Nice service, good location
Very sastified
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일

Lovenia M. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Awesome!!!
Staff, location, food
Really a great one!!! All the staff are very accomodating & friendly - they make you feel at home, food was ok. We arrived early and they let us checked in early as well, even upgraded our room which was great. I would be very willing to come back here once i visit Vietnam again.
작성일: 2014년 10월 9일 목요일

Dianne R. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Thaison Palace Hotel
Tha staff, the cleanliness, the room
The staff were excellent. The position was not great, but quite OK
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

mako I. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Hotel staffs are very rriendly
Hotel staffs are all very friendly, hotel is situated near by the lake and of course cost performance is good.
Hotel is situated near by the famous lake and convenient to all the sightseeing places.
작성일: 2014년 10월 5일 일요일

Blair C. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Handy location, good staff,
Location, staff,
작성일: 2014년 10월 4일 토요일