우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1735건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1735개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Farrah / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 5박
Excellent Excellent Customer Service
Hotel Staff, Location, Complementary Services
We stayed here for 5 nights in our recent trip to Hanoi last September. I chose this hotel because of the great reviews I read from googling, and boy was I not disappointed! :) Staff were very friendly, from Joe to Richard and the girls (I remember one's name is Nah). It is true that they are very full of humor too! Haha. Great location, just 2 mins. away from Hoan Kiem Lake. They were suggesting us good places to visit, streets for shopping, good places to eat, etc. :) Any assistance you need they're happy and willing to give you. :) Not to mention the affordable price and amenities (tv, ref, pc/laptop for work) they have - some you don't actually get from other hotels/hostels. You would especially enjoy that this is located in Old Quarter, the best place in Hanoi to just walk around.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일

Malcolm / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 7박
The best yet!
The staff performance, location, huge breakfast.
The staff made it the best experience we have ever had in any hotel anywhere throughout Asia or Australia to this date. We arrived a little after 10:00am feeling tired as all travelers do and were given not only the welcome refreshing tea but a very filling buffet breakfast that we were not entitled to. We were upgraded to a family room and when this proved to be to big for us we were able to get back to a superior double without any issue at all. They provided us with maps to get around, helped arrange our itinerary and organized tours at reasonable prices. Their spoken English was excellent as was their written. The bed was comfortable and the air-conditioning while a little slow, worked over time. The internet was a little on and off but the super friendly and helpful staff were always ready to vacated a spot in the lobby so we could use it. The hotel is located close to all the cultural attractions in Hanoi and is very good value for money. But above all else, we unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to visit Hanoi due to the outstanding performance of the staff.
작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일

PEI / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Value for money, big room, friendly staffs
value for money, English speaking friendly staffs, breakfast
Good location, friendly English speaking staffs great us warm welcome. The staffs not only serve us welcome drinks once arrived, but served us drink every time after a tired walk. This is the reason we decided to stayed this hotel again after my Halong bay 2 days 1 night trip. The staff recommended us to take Galazy cruise - which we enjoyed the trip very much provided good meals. This is the reason we decided to stayed this hotel again after my Halong bay trip. I will definately recommend my friends to stay this hotel if visit Hanoi, Vietnam.
작성일: 2014년 9월 23일 화요일

Rachael / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Warm friendly professional staff great location
Friendliness of staff, Value for money. Good location
New to HANOI we immediately felt at home free to ask questions re best eating places, things to do, how to get around. Staff couldn't be more helpful. We returned to spend our last night here because we felt so comfortable. If we return to HANOI we will certainly revisit the team at Thaison Palace Hotel!!! Thanks to all.
작성일: 2014년 9월 19일 금요일

Janice / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Friendly and comfortable
large room with huge, comfortable bed, great breakfast, great staff
We extended our stay at Thaison Palace as we were so happy with it. It was very close to the lake (and the water puppets) and within walking distance of all of Old Hanoi. The staff were wonderful - very attentive, helpful and humorous and even offered to drop us off to certain places on their motor bikes. They upgraded our room to a huge suite with an enormous, and more importantly, a very comfortable bed (not so easy to find in Vietnam as we discovered on previous trips). The included buffet breakfast was also excellent with an extensive and varied choice. We would be happy to recommend this hotel to others.
작성일: 2014년 9월 17일 수요일

Linh / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
place wasn't great for how much we paid
staff was friendly
overall the staff was friendly but the extra charge was ridiculous, we could of stayed at a 4 star for the price they were charging us.
작성일: 2014년 9월 17일 수요일

Quinn / 미국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
The hotel I recommend .
Staff very nice ,good in location ,the cost is reasonable .
Satisfied .
작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일

Rohayati / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Great place to stay
friendly staff, great location, cozy room
We enjoy our stay at thaison hotel. Staff overall nice and friendly. Always put a smile on the faces and good in english communication.
작성일: 2014년 9월 13일 토요일

TOAN / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Hotel Thai Son
Service, Staff, Location
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.
작성일: 2014년 9월 12일 금요일

Kevin / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Great hotel. Great location
The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 9월 12일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.