호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 1720건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1720개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

TOAN N. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Hotel Thai Son
Service, Staff, Location
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.
작성일: 2014년 9월 12일 금요일

Kevin M. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Great hotel. Great location
The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 9월 12일 금요일

Norman H. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Hanoi Central
Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in Hanoi, walking distance to many places of interest. We felt safe and had fun.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff organised the tours we wanted quickly and efficently. We were able to leave excess baggage at the hotel for a few days safely. It was comforting to have a couple of 24/7 contact phone numbers if anything went wrong anywhere. (It didn't)Fun place fun people.
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일

Go K. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일

Julie W. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일

yukiyoshi K. / 일본
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

guo O. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
작성일: 2014년 9월 7일 일요일

Leong G. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
작성일: 2014년 9월 6일 토요일

Cole W. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
작성일: 2014년 9월 5일 금요일

Barbara I. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일