arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 1709건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1709개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Cole W.
뉴질랜드
2014년 9월 5일 금요일
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel

Barbara I.
프랑스
2014년 9월 2일 화요일
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!

maritess C.
필리핀
2014년 9월 1일 월요일
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.

Camilla S.
덴마크
2014년 9월 1일 월요일
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.

Daniel M.
미국
2014년 8월 31일 일요일
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.

Weiwei S.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 30일 토요일
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!

MARILL M.
영국
2014년 8월 24일 일요일
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.

elyzabeths J.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 24일 일요일
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location

George P.
캐나다
2014년 8월 19일 화요일
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant

Jan B.
네덜란드
2014년 8월 17일 일요일
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!