우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1736건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1737개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Kevin / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Great hotel. Great location
The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 9월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Norman / 호주
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 8월
Hanoi Central
Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in Hanoi, walking distance to many places of interest. We felt safe and had fun.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff organised the tours we wanted quickly and efficently. We were able to leave excess baggage at the hotel for a few days safely. It was comforting to have a couple of 24/7 contact phone numbers if anything went wrong anywhere. (It didn't)Fun place fun people.
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Go / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일
1명의 여행자가 이 이용후기가 도움이 되었다고 평가했습니다. 고객님은 어떻게 생각하시나요?

Julie / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일
1명의 여행자가 이 이용후기가 도움이 되었다고 평가했습니다. 고객님은 어떻게 생각하시나요?

yukiyoshi / 일본
그룹 여행객
스위트 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

guo / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 12월
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
작성일: 2014년 9월 7일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leong / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 8월
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
작성일: 2014년 9월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cole / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
작성일: 2014년 9월 5일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Barbara / 프랑스
커플
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
2박 | 2014년 2월
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일
1명의 여행자가 이 이용후기가 도움이 되었다고 평가했습니다. 고객님은 어떻게 생각하시나요?

maritess / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.