arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1711건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1711개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

George P.
캐나다
2014년 8월 19일 화요일
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant

Jan B.
네덜란드
2014년 8월 17일 일요일
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!

WenJie T.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 15일 금요일
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.
Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.

michael R.
필리핀
2014년 8월 14일 목요일
A hidden gem in the Old Quarter
Location, the staff and great clean rooms
I don't think I would have been inspired the way I am now had I chose a different hotel. Thaison has definitely helped me achieve that reset that I needed because of their amazing service and very relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed the stay and will definitely gonna go back.

Roy G.
미국
2014년 8월 10일 일요일
Good value
staff, location, clean room
Excellent overall. Staff very helpful & friendly. Very good location within quick walk to shopping & restaurants. Allowed late checkout for late afternoon bus pickup at hotel.

Michael L.
호주
2014년 8월 10일 일요일
Highly recommended
Customer Service, Food, Activity Recommendation
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel was very good! It is highly recommended, friendly staff providing excellent service.

Dan T.
베트남
2014년 8월 8일 금요일
could not expect for more from a 3.5 star
Golden service and super staff
i was extremely impressive on this hotel service, had really good experience in Hanoi and everything is organized by this hotel in well order and very professional. We booked one super double and got free upgrade to family suite room which is really large and clean and comfortable... hotel' staff 's so friendly, and helpful gave me all recommendation on foods, drinks and they were willing to assist us like calling us taxi during our stay there. especially , i was really enjoy our trip to Ha long bay which was great and unforgettable. we are sure will be back one day coz there are many things we have missed on this trip , surely keep this hotel in memory for next holiday

Sandra P.
호주
2014년 8월 7일 목요일
Ideal for short stay
rooms, staff and location
Pleasant stay at this hotel for short stay in Hanoi and we found the room clean and the bed comfortable. The room was provided with a flat TV, hairdryer, desk, sofa, cattle with free tea and coffee and adequate space for clothes. The bathroom was very clean and modern but on the small side but I had no problems with this myself. Breakfast was included in the price which I thought was quite reasonable for the price I paid. Good central location with friendly staff.

Alexandra S.
호주
2014년 8월 7일 목요일
Thaison Palace
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, amazing value for money, delicious breakfast food
We arrived at 4am and the staff were still there and greeted us kindly regardless of the hour, they helped is with our bags and smiled and were friendly the whole time. For a cheap place to stay, the rooms are beautiful and the breakfast is delicious. For what we paid we were extremely impressed and not expecting the service to be as good as it was!

Wouter K.
네덜란드
2014년 8월 7일 목요일
okay hotel, great staff except for one
Catherine, the hostess of the hotel. Fine location in the old district. Good airconditioning.
We were picked up by the hotel's shuttle service from the airport. However, they charged us more than the price we agreed upon beforehand. When we arrived at the hotel after a tiring journey, the host who calls himself 'jack' was very pushy on selling us a trip to ha long bay, within the first minutes of arriving. We had already booked a trip, and Jack insisted that ours would only serve tiny pieces of tofu during lunch, and that sometimes people would have to stand during the bus ride. None of this was true, our trip was excellent. Jack is a very sleazy manipulative person. The rest of the staff was great, especially catharyn. They also made a mistake which caused us having only one room instead of two, the issue was not resolved properly.