우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1734건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1734개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Go / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일

Julie / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일

yukiyoshi / 일본
그룹 여행객
스위트 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

guo / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 12월
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
작성일: 2014년 9월 7일 일요일

Leong / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 8월
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
작성일: 2014년 9월 6일 토요일

Cole / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
작성일: 2014년 9월 5일 금요일

Barbara / 프랑스
커플
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
2박 | 2014년 2월
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

maritess / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일

Camilla / 덴마크
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
3박 | 2014년 7월
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일

Daniel / 미국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 8월
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
작성일: 2014년 8월 31일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.