우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1734건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1734개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Weiwei / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 8월
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
작성일: 2014년 8월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MARILL / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

elyzabeths / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 3월
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

George / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
6박 | 2014년 4월
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
작성일: 2014년 8월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jan / 네덜란드
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 2월
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!
작성일: 2014년 8월 17일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WenJie / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.
Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.
작성일: 2014년 8월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

michael / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
8박 | 2014년 8월
A hidden gem in the Old Quarter
Location, the staff and great clean rooms
I don't think I would have been inspired the way I am now had I chose a different hotel. Thaison has definitely helped me achieve that reset that I needed because of their amazing service and very relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed the stay and will definitely gonna go back.
작성일: 2014년 8월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Roy / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 8월
Good value
staff, location, clean room
Excellent overall. Staff very helpful & friendly. Very good location within quick walk to shopping & restaurants. Allowed late checkout for late afternoon bus pickup at hotel.
작성일: 2014년 8월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 7월
Highly recommended
Customer Service, Food, Activity Recommendation
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel was very good! It is highly recommended, friendly staff providing excellent service.
작성일: 2014년 8월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dan / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 8월
could not expect for more from a 3.5 star
Golden service and super staff
i was extremely impressive on this hotel service, had really good experience in Hanoi and everything is organized by this hotel in well order and very professional. We booked one super double and got free upgrade to family suite room which is really large and clean and comfortable... hotel' staff 's so friendly, and helpful gave me all recommendation on foods, drinks and they were willing to assist us like calling us taxi during our stay there. especially , i was really enjoy our trip to Ha long bay which was great and unforgettable. we are sure will be back one day coz there are many things we have missed on this trip , surely keep this hotel in memory for next holiday
작성일: 2014년 8월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.