우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1738건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1738개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

maritess / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일

Camilla / 덴마크
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
3박 | 2014년 7월
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일

Daniel / 미국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 8월
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
작성일: 2014년 8월 31일 일요일

Weiwei / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 8월
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
작성일: 2014년 8월 30일 토요일

MARILL / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일

elyzabeths / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 3월
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일

George / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
6박 | 2014년 4월
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
작성일: 2014년 8월 19일 화요일

Jan / 네덜란드
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 2월
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!
작성일: 2014년 8월 17일 일요일

WenJie / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.
Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.
작성일: 2014년 8월 15일 금요일

michael / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
8박 | 2014년 8월
A hidden gem in the Old Quarter
Location, the staff and great clean rooms
I don't think I would have been inspired the way I am now had I chose a different hotel. Thaison has definitely helped me achieve that reset that I needed because of their amazing service and very relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed the stay and will definitely gonna go back.
작성일: 2014년 8월 14일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.