우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1735건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1735개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Dan / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 8월
could not expect for more from a 3.5 star
Golden service and super staff
i was extremely impressive on this hotel service, had really good experience in Hanoi and everything is organized by this hotel in well order and very professional. We booked one super double and got free upgrade to family suite room which is really large and clean and comfortable... hotel' staff 's so friendly, and helpful gave me all recommendation on foods, drinks and they were willing to assist us like calling us taxi during our stay there. especially , i was really enjoy our trip to Ha long bay which was great and unforgettable. we are sure will be back one day coz there are many things we have missed on this trip , surely keep this hotel in memory for next holiday
작성일: 2014년 8월 8일 금요일

Sandra / 호주
커플
디럭스
5박 | 2014년 7월
Ideal for short stay
rooms, staff and location
Pleasant stay at this hotel for short stay in Hanoi and we found the room clean and the bed comfortable. The room was provided with a flat TV, hairdryer, desk, sofa, cattle with free tea and coffee and adequate space for clothes. The bathroom was very clean and modern but on the small side but I had no problems with this myself. Breakfast was included in the price which I thought was quite reasonable for the price I paid. Good central location with friendly staff.
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일

Alexandra / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Thaison Palace
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, amazing value for money, delicious breakfast food
We arrived at 4am and the staff were still there and greeted us kindly regardless of the hour, they helped is with our bags and smiled and were friendly the whole time. For a cheap place to stay, the rooms are beautiful and the breakfast is delicious. For what we paid we were extremely impressed and not expecting the service to be as good as it was!
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일

Wouter / 네덜란드
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 7월
okay hotel, great staff except for one
Catherine, the hostess of the hotel. Fine location in the old district. Good airconditioning.
We were picked up by the hotel's shuttle service from the airport. However, they charged us more than the price we agreed upon beforehand. When we arrived at the hotel after a tiring journey, the host who calls himself 'jack' was very pushy on selling us a trip to ha long bay, within the first minutes of arriving. We had already booked a trip, and Jack insisted that ours would only serve tiny pieces of tofu during lunch, and that sometimes people would have to stand during the bus ride. None of this was true, our trip was excellent. Jack is a very sleazy manipulative person. The rest of the staff was great, especially catharyn. They also made a mistake which caused us having only one room instead of two, the issue was not resolved properly.
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일

Linda / 호주
커플
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
3박 | 2014년 7월
Cosy hotel in good location
Staff, location, breakfast, service and
It was such a good experience to stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. Nice, clean and quiet. Such a friendly staff all the time and we really felt at home. Very relaxing, so when we go to Hanoi, we will stay there again for sure.
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일

Benjamin / 독일
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Price is OK
Price
작성일: 2014년 8월 5일 화요일

YenHung / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Excellent service with good location.
1.Nice people 2.Near the tourist attraction 3.C/P is great.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

Deanna / 뉴질랜드
커플
스위트 시티뷰
6박 | 2014년 7월
Amazing Staff
amazing staff, great breakfast, clean rooms
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

Kathleen / 미국
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 7월
Good location
Location, Joe and Jack
The pictures on the website do. to look like the lobby or the deluxe rooms at all. We were first given a deluxe room that was so small we couldn't open both suitcases plus shades wouldn't open on the windows, very dark. We were moved to a suite big room and it was like being in a different hotel. It is a 3 star and the employees are extremely helpful.
작성일: 2014년 8월 1일 금요일

Chun / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 7월
Wonderful stay!
Really enjoyed the stay at Thaison Palace Hotel, very good room, best service and amazing helpful staff
Could not be better, with so cheap price and got super service, super clean room, good breakfast and good location. Joe Van , Jack, Catherin and Boss Kenny were Superb. We booked Halong Bay and Hanoi city tour through Mr. Joe and excellent too.
작성일: 2014년 7월 31일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.