우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1737건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1737개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

DUY / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 7월
Good and easy place to stay
Great location
Short trip but good trip
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일

Lars / 덴마크
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 7월
Organised, friendly, super service
Location, personalised friendly service, great value for money
Very personal, extremely attentive staff, location was great for experiencing the attractions and life. Adding the hotel facilities the value for money was way beyond expectations.
작성일: 2014년 7월 20일 일요일

KIN / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 7월
Our Hanoi trip went amazing with Thaison!
hospitality, kindness, generous and friendly
We reached quite early on Saturday morning (12 July) and we managed to get early check-in (before 12pm!!). They invited us for a breakfast and asked if we required any assistance. Since that we were a noob in Hanoi, we managed to get great advise and tips from the staff. We went for a day tour trip to Ha Long Bay and Chua Bai Dinh from excellent Tour Guide arranged by them. In fact - our train to Sapa was safely arranged by them as well. The rooms were clean, hot water provided, excellent WIFI connection (I can download my comic series), great selection of television english channel. They are safe box provided in the room. The breakfast selection is a mixture of western and vietnam cruisine. I love the baked potato, vege sandwiches and the fried noodle. Its Yummy!!! The staff here are genuine and really favor the guest here. They are very friendly, fluent, kind and always put a smile and this makes the conversation more easier. I really appreciate their hospitality especially for Catherine (Mon), Henry, Jack, Jo (Phuc) and the boss, Kenny. Thanks a million again to their kindness and we really enjoy our stay here. I would really suggest this place for your trip in Hanoi. If you are looking for a shopping spree location, this is the hotel for you!!!
작성일: 2014년 7월 18일 금요일

Sarah / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
2박 | 2014년 7월
Average place
Breakfast offered a fair selection for the standard of the hotel, staff helpful with taxis, sightseeing etc,
작성일: 2014년 7월 17일 목요일

Brett / 호주
커플
디럭스 트리플
4박 | 2014년 7월
In Hanoi should stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel is the best for price and quality. It has nice and clean rooms, friendly staff and very comfortable location.
We found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free buffet breakfast, free Internet service, tea, coffee all day as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from things to do in Hanoi like Hanoi City Tour, Hoa Lu Tam Coc full day trip... wnderful service and we highly recommended!!
작성일: 2014년 7월 17일 목요일

Bruce / 호주
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 7월
Great location, great staff.
The hotel is walking distance from anywhere in the Old Quarter. The street is a cozy tree lined one. Staff are friendly and speaking excellent english, many having been educated abroad.
The hotel suited us perfectly. It was a great base for exploring the Old Quarter. Breakfast was included but was basic and not particularly enticing, which was fine because there is so much interesting street food that it would have been a shame to miss. So we ate a little and hit the streets, still hubgry enough to manage what the locals were eating. The staff were chatty and knowledgeable about local attractions.
작성일: 2014년 7월 17일 목요일

Vivian / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Lovely hotel with clean room and good location
Nice and clean room + good location and helpful staff
We stayed at Thaison Palace for 1 night in July. We were lucky enough to have a room on the 7th Floor, with a beautiful view over the city street. Included in the price was drinks and breakfast on the 2nd floor. The breakfast was great, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect, close to everything, with many great bars and restaurants. Booking tours via this hotel was valued and reasonable price too. I would really recommend this hotel for a stay in Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 7월 16일 수요일

Alice / 호주
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 7월
Nice, Joe is very helpful
Joe, friendly staff, centrally located
Good stay
작성일: 2014년 7월 15일 화요일

tariq / 호주
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 6월
Just perfect
Excellent hotel in all ways
Had a wonderful stay at Thaison Palace Hotel, the staff were all so friendly and willing to go out of their way to help you. Special thank to Mr. Kenny ( hotel owner) and manager Joe, both were so friendly, informative and kind enough to assist us during the time we were in Vietnam. We had a right choice in here.
작성일: 2014년 7월 13일 일요일

tariq / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Good stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
Rooms were clean and nice decorated! Friendly staff and good location
Good hotel to stay and very cheap price when comparing with some other hotels with same level. I can honestly say by far staying at the Thaison Palace Hotel was by far the best accomodation We've experienced - ever! Lovely hotel and highly recommended!
작성일: 2014년 7월 13일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.