우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1737건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1737개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

June / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
They always introduce me to another hotel.
Nothing. I booked this hotel twice.. but every time they told me it was already booked and told there was no room available. And tried to introduce me to another lower grade hotel.
I can't say cause I booked twice but I couldn't stay this hotel even for one time. They let me go to another hotel every time.when I tried to check in. So be careful for this.
작성일: 2014년 6월 29일 일요일

DAMITHA / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
very good hotel to stay in
convenient location, value for money, good staff
We booked two rooms, and they realised our situation, and we got a free upgrade to a family room. The staff is always there to help, The location is central to any destination.
작성일: 2014년 6월 27일 금요일

malcolm / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Ok. Better hotels available
Location
The hotel needs maintainence but ok. Better available
작성일: 2014년 6월 22일 일요일

Sungsook / 대한민국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
comfortable
kind, clean, speedy
I am sure this is the best hotel which I have ever experienced. The room was wide, clean and comfortable, all the staffs were so kind and tried to approach every service as customer's standing, and breakfast was totally satisfied. As a result, I can recommend this hotel to everyone.
작성일: 2014년 6월 21일 토요일

Thai / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Small hotel but good service
Great price, good service, near center
We stay 1 night at hotel. The staff was very warmly, friendly and good service. Hotel's price was great for us, around 20usd/night include breakfast. We just need a bed for sleep - it was good for us.
작성일: 2014년 6월 20일 금요일

John / 몽골
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Superb Service
Staff service, buffet breakfast, centrally located
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Thaison Hotel. The staff is very accommodating and willing to help guests with anything. Special mention goes to Joe, Jack and Catharine for making us feel at home in Hanoi. The room we stayed at was clean but the bathroom would need some refurbishing. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who visits the city.
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일

safari / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
It is a good value hotel and we highly recommend
It is good value too. Highly recommended, I would stay here again.
We really like this hotel after spending 2 days stay in Hanoi . We booked just superior so it was not so large ( 25 sq) but still large enough for 2 person. The room was clean with good TV (with lots of English channels), massive beds and a well equipped bathroom. They have free Wi-Fi and even a PC in the room, our PC wouldn't work so they brought us a laptop instead. The breakfast is pretty large and serves a good variety of Western and Vietnamese food which was served on small restaurant on 2nd floor. Location is ideal, only 5 minutes from the turtle lake and virtually surrounded by restaurants. There are ATM's very nearby and staff pointed us in the direction of a large supermarket only just over 5 minutes walk away. Main train station is about 30 minutes walk away, but the hotel will arrange a taxi for you if you prefer, they also offered us an airport pickup to avoid being cheated by local drivers at the air-port. Staff were the highlight for this hotel as they were almost helpful, friendly and made us feel like at home... Perfect illustration of how good the service is at this hotel. It is good value too. Highly recommended, I would stay here again.
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일

Patcharee / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Exceeding my expectation
Good in all and the best choice for all travlers
The Thaison Palace Hotel offered excellent service as well as a free breakfast. Very nice and clean room. Strong air-con and modern TV which we can not see even in 5 star hotels. The staff went out of their way and secured my Ha Long Bay reservation with confirmation as I was in transit on an overnight train to Hanoi. I was surprised by the accommodation offered by the medium sized at Thaison Palace Hotel. This was by far our best accommodation and service over our multinational 18 day stay in Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam.
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일

Stephen / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Caring and concerned customer service
Staff attitude, people go the "extra mile", sense of courtesy with humour when appropriate
Location is fabulous - close but not too close to the "old" areas. Comfortable and well maintained rooms with a good standard of cleanliness. Staff are outstandingly well trained in customer service for a Vietnam establishment which is not high-end. Value is there and you get more than what you paid for. Heartily recommended for those who are not "down-market" but not wanting to pay "top dollar". Hopefully, Mr Joe and his team will keep these standards and improve as I am sure they want to.
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일

Tan / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Don't expect too much from the low room rate
Staff attentive, helpful and friendly. Location is also a plus as it is in the old quarter area where all the activities are. Arrangement of tour can be done through them as they also own a tour agenc
So so as the room they provide is very basic with no window. Condition quite run down
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.