arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 1709건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1709개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

mako I.
일본
2014년 6월 4일 수요일
Everything is fine.
The hotel is situated in just the city center, conveient for both business and sight seeing and hotel people are just very friendly
hotel staffs are all very friedndly and they get up so early in the morning at 03:00AM for our check-out.

Heidi B.
호주
2014년 6월 3일 화요일
Nice Basic Clean Friendly no frills Hotel
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Clean & Tidy

Donal H.
아일랜드
2014년 6월 2일 월요일
Very pleasant stay,attentive staff and friendly
Staff very helpful.nice buffet breakfast. Great advise on sight seeing and tours
Excellent stay and will return again for another visit.

Tuyet B.
호주
2014년 6월 1일 일요일
great staff
location staff size of room
it was great

Kathryn R.
호주
2014년 5월 31일 토요일
The stay was great, the staff were very friendly
Old quarter location, staff, airport pickup

Kong G.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 29일 목요일
Great location and friendly staff
Close to the city, attentive staffs & room was very clean but bit run down
Average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms but bit run down (Free upgraded to deluxe room as Superior room fully rent out) , friendly staff and decent breakfast. Only disappointment with the hotel will be the power failure occur (happen to hotel and few shop within same road only). It causing us unable to rest peachfully in early morning (between 6:30 AM to 10:00 AM) as the hot weather of 41 degree (Like sauna room) during the stay

Tony B.
영국
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
love hanoi
central location, close to restaurants
average

Azlindah M.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
So-so
WIFI, English Language capability & assistance
There's no facilities other than the rooms and the breakfast. Rooms were ok. Great WIFI. Helpful staff.

Azizullaili J.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 24일 토요일
delightful
Close to the city, attentive staffs & room was very comfortable
Our stay was simply delightful. If I ever head back to Hanoi, this hotel might be my accommodation again.

SIAU Y.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 23일 금요일
dirtiest toilet in the hotel i hv stayed
nothing