우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1738건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1738개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Tan / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Don't expect too much from the low room rate
Staff attentive, helpful and friendly. Location is also a plus as it is in the old quarter area where all the activities are. Arrangement of tour can be done through them as they also own a tour agenc
So so as the room they provide is very basic with no window. Condition quite run down
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일

Paul / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Best choice for family stay in Hanoi
Room size, cleanness, location and staff
This place is excellent for the price as we found it too cheap to get a large and clean room in perfect hotel. It is located in the Old Quarter which really is the place to stay in Hanoi. I just spent 1 minute to walk from the hotel to HoanKiem Lake. The aircondition works well, there if free wifi and the complimentary breakfast is great. Moreover the staffs who are very friendly and helpful. Especially Joe who introduced many good tours for my family with great services. Highly recommended this hotel and we will come back this hotel next week after the tours
작성일: 2014년 6월 17일 화요일

Chung / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
good
location n welcome staff
fine n valued
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일

Dominic / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
convenient
location, room, food
pleasant
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일

peter / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 5박
Very average budget hotel-centrally located
attentive staff, comfortable bed, central location
Our stay was comfortable in a very average hotel that is tired and the staff did the best they could with what the hotel offered.
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일

kyukwon / 대한민국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
not so interesting hotel
quite good location.. nothing else
just stayed...
작성일: 2014년 6월 8일 일요일

Krystal / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
average stay
good location
small room that was not very clean
작성일: 2014년 6월 7일 토요일

Thai / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
The best price in Old Quater
Best price, good location and great staff
We book 2 room though Agoda, their price around 20usd/night which was so low price and good service. Their location so easy to get every where in Old Quater - Hanoi. Will book this hotel when come back Hanoi
작성일: 2014년 6월 7일 토요일

mako / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Everything is fine.
The hotel is situated in just the city center, conveient for both business and sight seeing and hotel people are just very friendly
hotel staffs are all very friedndly and they get up so early in the morning at 03:00AM for our check-out.
작성일: 2014년 6월 4일 수요일

Heidi / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 5박
Nice Basic Clean Friendly no frills Hotel
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Clean & Tidy
작성일: 2014년 6월 3일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.