우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1734건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1734개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Kong / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Great location and friendly staff
Close to the city, attentive staffs & room was very clean but bit run down
Average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms but bit run down (Free upgraded to deluxe room as Superior room fully rent out) , friendly staff and decent breakfast. Only disappointment with the hotel will be the power failure occur (happen to hotel and few shop within same road only). It causing us unable to rest peachfully in early morning (between 6:30 AM to 10:00 AM) as the hot weather of 41 degree (Like sauna room) during the stay
작성일: 2014년 5월 29일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tony / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
love hanoi
central location, close to restaurants
average
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Azlindah / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
So-so
WIFI, English Language capability & assistance
There's no facilities other than the rooms and the breakfast. Rooms were ok. Great WIFI. Helpful staff.
작성일: 2014년 5월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Azizullaili / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
delightful
Close to the city, attentive staffs & room was very comfortable
Our stay was simply delightful. If I ever head back to Hanoi, this hotel might be my accommodation again.
작성일: 2014년 5월 24일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SIAU / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
dirtiest toilet in the hotel i hv stayed
nothing
작성일: 2014년 5월 23일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Laurene / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
overall a good stay and convenient
value of money, centrally located, restaurants at night
above average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms, friendly staff and decent breakfast with nice coffee. Other than that, bathroom is a bit run down and aircon was a bit faulty (blowing hot air) on the second day.
작성일: 2014년 5월 21일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

lisa / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Value and truly quality
Room, staff, location and breakfast
Super clean and nicely decorated hotel. Food delivery + wifi + hot showers etc .... Great service and can organize any tours there, even outside of Vietnam. Very helpful staff. Great value for money. The only negative : not many nightclubs around the hotel, need around 5-10m of walking to these nightclubs. TIP: Highly recommend to book Halong Bay and Sapa Tour via this hotel because they are a part of a travel company in Vietnam so you can get better price and much more better for quality.
작성일: 2014년 5월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

lisa / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Paradise place to stay in Hanoi
room, staff and location
Really, the service is so great at Thaison Palace Hotel! All staffs are caring, generous, passionate, smiling. This hotel has really become our home, our Vietnamese family. They helped us plan our trip, gave us advice so we experienced the trip of our dreams. You can totally trust their travel agency. The hotel is very well located; the breakfasts are tasty and included in room price. Excellent quality / price ratio. If you plan to visit Hanoi, do not miss your chance to stay at this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 5월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sandra / 호주
커플
스위트 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Room type booked didn't exist. Not very good
Location was ok
The hotel interior has changed to the picture shown on agoda. Our room was supposed to be a suite as pictured and we got a delux room. We were given a partial refund. They need to update their site.
작성일: 2014년 5월 18일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thi / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Good holiday Friendly environment Beautiful view
Cleanliness Location Attentive staff
Excellent experience, easy access to all tourists places. We enjoyed food at Dong Xuan market, Vuon Am Thuc, karaoke at the Idol, and night life's around Ho Tay. We were lucky as the weather was not too hot during stay
작성일: 2014년 5월 16일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.