우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1735건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1735개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Bradley / 남아프리카
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Cheap
Cheap and Location
Ok
작성일: 2014년 5월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Brit / 네덜란드
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Comfortable oasis in hectic Hanoi
Room, staff, food and location
Price quality is definitely worth Thaison Palace Hotel nice sized rooms, good shower and bathroom. Well located to Old Quarter shopping center and 100 meters from Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Theater. Breakfast tasty and too many thing available! If we are in Hanoi we will be back and Thaison Palace must be the best choice for leisure and business travelers.
작성일: 2014년 5월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Douglas / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Great hotel, helpful staff
Location, staff and food
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. We booked trips to Halong Bay and Mai Chau through hotel staff, and both were extremely good. The rooms and atmosphere were also very pleasant. Lovely coming back.
작성일: 2014년 5월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SIOU / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
Friendly staffs, fast room service
friendly staffs, fast room service, good cleanliness
Once we reached the hotel, hotel staff suggested us tour packages with a better itinerary than i planned prior to the trip. However, he quoted us USD 560 initially which is very expensive and i managed to negotiate to USD450.He upgraded us to family deluxe room. One thing that disappointed me was they did not save me a room after my 2D1N trip to Mai Chau. They refered me to the branch, Grand Thaison hotel. The room that we stayed in was disappointing. The phone and air conditioner were not in good condition. I asked the hotel staff to check and he managed to fix only the air conditioner for me. Overall is good.
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shu / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
Good
Friendly and attentive staffs
Good
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tai / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Giood value hotel
friendly staff, good value, centrally located
It's a great deal to stay here. It's near the Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 mins walk. The staff was friendly and helpful. Though the hotel looks a bit classical style, the room was comfortable enough to have a good sleep. Take this hotel!
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Charles / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Overrated
Only staying one night
We booked in based on the reviews but found ourselves on the 9th floor with a lift to the 8th and no baggage assistance and having to wait till 3pm because of a late checkout?. The door was off the shower and was left leaning against the wall, the tap handle for the shower was on the floor of the shower. When mentioned to the staff the reply was "will fix tomorrow". If this was a "delux" room I would hate to see the standard offering.
작성일: 2014년 5월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Fortunato,Jr / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Centrally located,friendly staff
Nice,big room;pleasant staff,fast internet
Pleasant stay,very attentive,friendly staff.nice breakfast.I love the fast wifi.
작성일: 2014년 4월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gerome / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Fantastic!
All staffs is friendly
One of my most excellent trip in Asian country.i will be back again soon...i miss all staff
작성일: 2014년 4월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kevin / 미국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Could not be better
Highly recommend
Confident to highly recommend this hotel for budget travelers who looking for nice, clean hotel with good service and good location. Very good service, good food and friendly staff. Joe, Catherin and Ken were superb. The tour to Halong which was arranged by this hotel is also highly recommended, remember to ask manager Joe for discount.
작성일: 2014년 4월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.