호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1721건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1721개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Fortunato,Jr G. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Centrally located,friendly staff
Nice,big room;pleasant staff,fast internet
Pleasant stay,very attentive,friendly staff.nice breakfast.I love the fast wifi.
작성일: 2014년 4월 29일 화요일

Gerome A. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Fantastic!
All staffs is friendly
One of my most excellent trip in Asian country.i will be back again soon...i miss all staff
작성일: 2014년 4월 29일 화요일

Kevin K. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Could not be better
Highly recommend
Confident to highly recommend this hotel for budget travelers who looking for nice, clean hotel with good service and good location. Very good service, good food and friendly staff. Joe, Catherin and Ken were superb. The tour to Halong which was arranged by this hotel is also highly recommended, remember to ask manager Joe for discount.
작성일: 2014년 4월 29일 화요일

Yuek T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
This absolutely fabulous hotel scores
All perfect
This absolutely fabulous hotel scores the most points. There is nothing better in the three-star category in Vietnam. The hotel and its great service tempts guests to stay a little longer. Our room was clean, nice and full of modern facilities. Strong air-con, hot water, lift, free Internet... All in good condition. We will be back next time and will choose this hotel if there are still rooms available.
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Katherine L. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Great value, friendly helpful staff
Location, helpful staff, air conditioning
Great hotel in a good location, within easy walking distance of markets and tourist area without being too close to the very noisy part of town. Staff went out of their way to assist us, upgrading us two our of our three nits, helping us print out documents and recommending tour options. When my adaptor broke for my plugs they did not have any to borrow but one of the staff was offering to drive on his bike to go buy me one, which wasn't necessary as found stores that had them in main shopping area ten minutes walk away. Breakfast was the only thing I could recommend they change, as there was no cereal options and limited plain toast options, I ended up just having omelette and toast each morning. But for the price it is not a big deal. Would stay again.
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Egtheasilva A. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Enjoyable and good value for money
Good value for money, good service, friendly staff
I stayed there for 2 nights and the staff were very attentive and provide us with a good service. They arranged a taxi service to pick us from the airport but unfortunately the driver couldnt speak English, we were a bit worried at first but when we arrived in the hotel, the staff there can communicate very well in English. They upgrade us to the Family Suite for the first night and upgrade us again to a Deluxe room for the 2nd night. When we first arrived, they provide us with Old Quarter map and provide us with suggestions for things to do around the area. Since they are part of a bigger travel agency, they also offer the 1 day Ha Long Bay trip for USD 40/person (cheaper price than online booking). The travel service is good as they also provide us with tour guide. Overall, I think Thaison Palace is a good place to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter.
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Hazel W. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Relatively good
Good service, good breakfast, Good room
I stayed with my parents at the hotel. After staying for 1 night, we checked out to go to Halong bay. Upon our return, we checked in to this same hotel. They gave us another room located at higher floor as the previous stay was slightly unpleasant. This new room is very clean and nice. Only other problem was they keep forgetting to provide us with 3 sets of toiletries. Overall the stay was great due to the friendliness of the frontline staffs.
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Hazel W. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Good stay
Helpful staff, Good breakfast, Good room
I stayed with my parents at the hotel. After staying for 1 night, we checked out to go to Halong bay. Upon our return, we checked in to this same hotel. They gave us another room located at higher floor as the previous stay was slightly unpleasant. This new room is very clean and nice. Only other problem was they keep forgetting to provide us with 3 sets of toiletries. Overall the stay was great due to the friendliness of the frontline staffs.
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Douglas B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Exceeding our expectation
Room, food, internet, coffee and especially staff
Thaison Palace is what makes the hotel so fantastic. They are helpful but not intrusive, informed but not arrogant and all in all nothing is a problem. Its an amazing building in a perfect location of Hanoi Old- Quarter that has been decorated beautifully and is spotless in presentation and cleanliness. A very top 3* hotel that is made all the better by the terrific staff; Good breakfast and very nice decor room. We booked Halong Bay tour, Hanoi city tour and transfer back to the airport through this hotel and they were totally good. Thank you for a beautiful stay.
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일

Yuan S. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 8박
worth for the value
location, friendly stuff , and worth
the stuff was quite friendly to the customer seems it was a requirement from the managment of remembering every customer's name for their stuff, warmly!
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일