arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.9
이용후기 395건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 395개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Tor L.
영국
2016년 3월 4일 금요일
Good value, good location if you like local flavour.
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. The location is good if you like being embedded in something a bit more local, though very close to tourist areas. We were in the "suite" for the first night, that really seems like a bad deal, 2 double beds squashed into a room, and a huge old empty room with a table in it, seemed less well kept than other rooms. The tripple room was much nicer.

Tras P.
태국
2016년 3월 3일 목요일
Good place , wifi OK , BF reasonable with price
Clean wifi ok ,staff good
Room is clean , can use wifi in room with ok speed, BF is set but ok .

Jens N.
덴마크
2016년 2월 17일 수요일
Didn't get room I paid for
Location
Didn't get the superior room I booked and paid for. "We have two kinds of superior rooms" The real ones and the ones you pretend is? I'll find something else next time I'm in town.

john F.
호주
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
Nice Quite Hotel
Ava Saigon 2 is not in the hustle & bustle of other hotels I've used in the past but it is quite, a simple breakfast included in price. Approx $20 US / night, so reasonable, had problem with A/C for several hours upon arrival but was eventually fixed. Need more foreign TV channels, not one news channel in English & only about 4-5 useless channels for adults or kids, TV,s very outdated, I stayed here maybe 2 years ago, I would have thought some things would have being improved (for Gods sake, show more foreign TV channels as that is who your clients are !) Wasn't allowed to stay until 2 pm check out (my normal hotel allows this) Front desk good English & I think a few more languages but weren't as nice as my last stay. If my normal hotel wasn't booked I wouldn't have stayed here but it is still my 2nd choice, so well done.

Cymon H.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Suitable for stop over
walking dist to pubs, food
Acceptable

Peter H.
캐나다
2016년 2월 1일 월요일
Ava 2 hotel and area
The good first. The staff was very good except for the one that stole my hair trimmer. Room was clean except for the 9 cockroaches I killed the first three days. Other then that, the staff did anything to help u. Spoke English and understand English very well. Very safe in the area and if u stop eating food u eat at home u will fined great food at a cheap price. Y pay $2 a beer when u can get one down the street for .50 cents. Look around.

takashi E.
일본
2016년 1월 14일 목요일
Affordable prices
Price Service location
Friendly Staff and Good location. Some local restaurant around the hotel.

Philip P.
미국
2016년 1월 9일 토요일
Captain P
Staff, cleanliness and location.
Staff are so accommodating. Such a great welcome for my first time to Vietnam. Friendly and professional. Will book again for my last night in Vietnam before flying out.

anthony D.
호주
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
Nice Hotel
Staff,Locality,Comfort
This was my second stay at this Hotel,I was here last year and was pleased with my choice.Staff are very friendly and helpful.Rooms are very clean,and has everything you could need,laundry is free (a bonus),Breakfast provided (limited choice of food,but adequate to get you started for the day).10 minute walk to Ben Thanh Market and also to many Restaurants,nice shady park just down the street.This is a Hotel that I will return to.

Jay H.
미국
2015년 11월 12일 목요일
A good option
price, breakfast, staff
I stayed here for a week. Breakfast was good and staff was great. One thing I liked was that they would immediately clean my room when I came down for breakfast so by the time that I was done eating my room had been cleaned for the day. Also they launder one shirt and one pair of pants for free each day and it is returned same day by the early afternoon. Furnishings in the room are a bit worn, but no big deal as the price is right. Overall I liked this place. I recommend and would stay again.