호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 402건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 402개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

Audouin L. / 프랑스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Ok hotel
Decent hotel, properly staffed. Small rooms, small view, but good services make up for that
작성일: 2016년 4월 2일 토요일

Gianni B. / 이탈리아
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Simple room in a good location
location
We stayed here only one night. The room was ok, old fashioned furniture, but clean, quite big. It faced the street which was a bit noisy in the afternoon. The breakfast is simple but fresh local food. Wifi good, hot shower. Groceries and some street food stalls around.
작성일: 2016년 3월 25일 금요일

Damien H. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Seriously overrated
Location, receptionist
I came in with high expectations given the ridiculously high ratings, but sadly stayed only one night instead of 5. Pros : - Warm welcome from receptionist and an older man who helped with my luggage. - Location is not great but still quite convenient and relatively easy to find. Both far and close enough to the hustle and bustle of Bui Vien. - Room was large with all the basics and everything seemed to work - I think they do free laundry, but did not stay enough to test this service. - Feels like a safe place in general Average: - While receptionist was very friendly, he never inquired as to why I was not renewing my stay so I suppose he knows the rooms are getting dated. Cons: - Most uncomfortable bed I have slept on in years, and that includes a few floors. - This seems like a completely different hotel. The outside name, towels and names on the bed are all of a different hotel. Not sure if they're selling or just bought it. - While still comfortable, the room feels in need of a serious update. - Superior rooms are the same price with or without window which seems strange. - In light of the competition, this hotel is seriously overpriced and I found much better deals within minutes.
작성일: 2016년 3월 17일 목요일

Tor L. / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Good value, good location if you like local flavour.
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. The location is good if you like being embedded in something a bit more local, though very close to tourist areas. We were in the "suite" for the first night, that really seems like a bad deal, 2 double beds squashed into a room, and a huge old empty room with a table in it, seemed less well kept than other rooms. The tripple room was much nicer.
작성일: 2016년 3월 4일 금요일

Tras P. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good place , wifi OK , BF reasonable with price
Clean wifi ok ,staff good
Room is clean , can use wifi in room with ok speed, BF is set but ok .
작성일: 2016년 3월 3일 목요일

Jens N. / 덴마크
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Didn't get room I paid for
Location
Didn't get the superior room I booked and paid for. "We have two kinds of superior rooms" The real ones and the ones you pretend is? I'll find something else next time I'm in town.
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

john F. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 8박
Nice Quite Hotel
Ava Saigon 2 is not in the hustle & bustle of other hotels I've used in the past but it is quite, a simple breakfast included in price. Approx $20 US / night, so reasonable, had problem with A/C for several hours upon arrival but was eventually fixed. Need more foreign TV channels, not one news channel in English & only about 4-5 useless channels for adults or kids, TV,s very outdated, I stayed here maybe 2 years ago, I would have thought some things would have being improved (for Gods sake, show more foreign TV channels as that is who your clients are !) Wasn't allowed to stay until 2 pm check out (my normal hotel allows this) Front desk good English & I think a few more languages but weren't as nice as my last stay. If my normal hotel wasn't booked I wouldn't have stayed here but it is still my 2nd choice, so well done.
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

Cymon H. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Suitable for stop over
walking dist to pubs, food
Acceptable
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일

Peter H. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 25박
Ava 2 hotel and area
The good first. The staff was very good except for the one that stole my hair trimmer. Room was clean except for the 9 cockroaches I killed the first three days. Other then that, the staff did anything to help u. Spoke English and understand English very well. Very safe in the area and if u stop eating food u eat at home u will fined great food at a cheap price. Y pay $2 a beer when u can get one down the street for .50 cents. Look around.
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일

takashi E. / 일본
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Affordable prices
Price Service location
Friendly Staff and Good location. Some local restaurant around the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일