arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 400건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 400개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Gianni B.
이탈리아
2016년 3월 25일 금요일
Simple room in a good location
location
We stayed here only one night. The room was ok, old fashioned furniture, but clean, quite big. It faced the street which was a bit noisy in the afternoon. The breakfast is simple but fresh local food. Wifi good, hot shower. Groceries and some street food stalls around.

Damien H.
캐나다
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
Seriously overrated
Location, receptionist
I came in with high expectations given the ridiculously high ratings, but sadly stayed only one night instead of 5. Pros : - Warm welcome from receptionist and an older man who helped with my luggage. - Location is not great but still quite convenient and relatively easy to find. Both far and close enough to the hustle and bustle of Bui Vien. - Room was large with all the basics and everything seemed to work - I think they do free laundry, but did not stay enough to test this service. - Feels like a safe place in general Average: - While receptionist was very friendly, he never inquired as to why I was not renewing my stay so I suppose he knows the rooms are getting dated. Cons: - Most uncomfortable bed I have slept on in years, and that includes a few floors. - This seems like a completely different hotel. The outside name, towels and names on the bed are all of a different hotel. Not sure if they're selling or just bought it. - While still comfortable, the room feels in need of a serious update. - Superior rooms are the same price with or without window which seems strange. - In light of the competition, this hotel is seriously overpriced and I found much better deals within minutes.

Tor L.
영국
2016년 3월 4일 금요일
Good value, good location if you like local flavour.
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. The location is good if you like being embedded in something a bit more local, though very close to tourist areas. We were in the "suite" for the first night, that really seems like a bad deal, 2 double beds squashed into a room, and a huge old empty room with a table in it, seemed less well kept than other rooms. The tripple room was much nicer.

Tras P.
태국
2016년 3월 3일 목요일
Good place , wifi OK , BF reasonable with price
Clean wifi ok ,staff good
Room is clean , can use wifi in room with ok speed, BF is set but ok .

Jens N.
덴마크
2016년 2월 17일 수요일
Didn't get room I paid for
Location
Didn't get the superior room I booked and paid for. "We have two kinds of superior rooms" The real ones and the ones you pretend is? I'll find something else next time I'm in town.

john F.
호주
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
Nice Quite Hotel
Ava Saigon 2 is not in the hustle & bustle of other hotels I've used in the past but it is quite, a simple breakfast included in price. Approx $20 US / night, so reasonable, had problem with A/C for several hours upon arrival but was eventually fixed. Need more foreign TV channels, not one news channel in English & only about 4-5 useless channels for adults or kids, TV,s very outdated, I stayed here maybe 2 years ago, I would have thought some things would have being improved (for Gods sake, show more foreign TV channels as that is who your clients are !) Wasn't allowed to stay until 2 pm check out (my normal hotel allows this) Front desk good English & I think a few more languages but weren't as nice as my last stay. If my normal hotel wasn't booked I wouldn't have stayed here but it is still my 2nd choice, so well done.

Cymon H.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Suitable for stop over
walking dist to pubs, food
Acceptable

Peter H.
캐나다
2016년 2월 1일 월요일
Ava 2 hotel and area
The good first. The staff was very good except for the one that stole my hair trimmer. Room was clean except for the 9 cockroaches I killed the first three days. Other then that, the staff did anything to help u. Spoke English and understand English very well. Very safe in the area and if u stop eating food u eat at home u will fined great food at a cheap price. Y pay $2 a beer when u can get one down the street for .50 cents. Look around.

takashi E.
일본
2016년 1월 14일 목요일
Affordable prices
Price Service location
Friendly Staff and Good location. Some local restaurant around the hotel.

Philip P.
미국
2016년 1월 9일 토요일
Captain P
Staff, cleanliness and location.
Staff are so accommodating. Such a great welcome for my first time to Vietnam. Friendly and professional. Will book again for my last night in Vietnam before flying out.