arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 313건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 313개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Andrew M.
영국
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
My Favourite Hotel
There aren't enough stars for the staff at this hotel who are effective and attentive and charming and delightful whether they are arranging tours or other transport, giving directions, offering tea, arranging overseas phone calls or any of the many tasks we associate with concierges at 5 star hotels. It is always difficult to believe the prices at The Valentine Hotel as it matches facilities and standards of places charging ten times as much. Can't wait to go back.

Jeffrey C.
미국
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Great hotel, wonderful warm staff
Loved the warm welcome, felt they were truly happy to host us as guests. They asked about our trip and our travels, warmly welcomed us by name and made us feel at home. Loved it and I would gladly return.

Sam E.
네덜란드
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Excellent service
I had a wonderful time in this hotel. It's situated near the active part of the city full with bars and restaurants. The room was very clean and the staff are very friendly and welcoming.

Kurt V.
체코
2016년 3월 19일 토요일
Super friendly staff, sub par rooms.
The friendly staff makes up for the many deficiencies of the hotel(stained sheets and towels, windows that cannot be closed and cooks who cough in your food).
First off a very friendly staff. Though this is a hotel that does not charge a lot it is also one that cuts corners. Stained towels and bed linens that look disgusting, cooks who cough in your food and tired worn looking rooms and bathrooms. Truth is it is cheap and that and the friendly staff is better than the usual poor Vietnamese standard. But better than hostels in Vietnam.

Morten A.
베트남
2016년 3월 9일 수요일
D
D

Judith T.
영국
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
Basic, friendly staff but noisy at night.
Location, friendly, helpful staff,
This is a very basic hotel. We were greeted warmly by the staff and provided with tea while we booked in. However the room had no external window just one onto the corridor. Towels were very small and slightly damp and one bed looked as though it may not have been changed -sheets were quite creased. During the night it was quite noisy particularly the noise from the lift which was a room away but pinged loudly and irritatingly throughout the night.

Donald M.
호주
2016년 2월 19일 금요일
Lovely family hotel
I had a really pleasant stay here. I was made very welcome. The room was comfortable and breakfast was included. The only problem was the weather, Hue was very wet and cold. But I will stay here next time I am in Hue. Location is good and hotel was quiet

Anushka J.
캐나다
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
Great
Had an amazing stay here. Great rooms for the money. Staff was incredibly nice and helpful. Breakfast was good. Lastly the location was fantastic. Tucked away in a quiet little alley in the heart of Hue, walking distance to all the action. Would definitely stay here again.

Caelan U.
미국
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
average stay for budget hotel
good location, friendly staff
We had a pleasant stay while in Hue, but not a top budget hotel stay for us. Staff were very friendly. Fair price for laundry. Beds were not the most comfortable and shower was not hot, though. Wifi worked well, however. Rooms with 2 beds have a comfortable amount of room.

David H.
뉴질랜드
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
excellent hotel
room cleanliness - staff - value for money
This is a good value hotel. While it is located down a long alley taxis can get down so do not let that put you off. It is a good price for the location the room is spacious, shower good, lift and fridge plus helpful and friendly staff. Would recommend and stay if back in Hue again