호텔 정보 보기

호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로스 (Hotel Old Town Maestro's)

Suur-Karja 10, 탈린 구시내, 탈린, 에스토니아 10140 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.6
이용후기 78건
우수함 8.4
이용후기 1997건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 78개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Derya / 핀란드
커플
Good
Place is right in the old town. It is quite and comfortable.
Breakfast was not so good.
작성일: 2016년 2월 11일 목요일

Stuart T. / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 9박
Nice Place
Quiet Central Breakfast
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.
작성일: 2015년 1월 28일 수요일

Charanjit M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Fantastic location close to sights
location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
작성일: 2014년 6월 29일 일요일

Ezeddie / 대한민국
개인 여행자
Very good
right in the center of the old town, the area's prime touristy spot
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일

Jarmo / 핀란드
그룹 여행객
Affordable place in the center...
Affordable, very clean and right in the center of The Old Town.
Breakfast was good, but bacon would've been nice. :)
작성일: 2016년 1월 26일 화요일

Richard J. / 스웨덴
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Ok but strange design
location. staff,
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일

Sau W. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
enjoyable stay with big room
Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
작성일: 2014년 6월 2일 월요일

Sergey / 러시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
Superb
Really big room for rhis location and price (standard twin) Lift available directly from street - just perfect if you have heavy suitcases.
작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일

Kenjo / 러시아
커플
The new way to stay...
The room we stayed in was spacious and comfortable, and the bathroom was very nice with strong flow shower head and heated floors. The staff were super friendly and always willing to help out and you ...
Being picky but the breakfast buffet left a little to be desired for. Not a big area to sit and eat for all the guests, and subsequently not a huge range of food to choose from.
작성일: 2016년 1월 7일 목요일

KIN W. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Historical & Eventful.
Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
작성일: 2014년 5월 29일 목요일

alvy P. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Very nice hotel
Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.
작성일: 2014년 5월 28일 수요일

Pasi / 핀란드
커플
Nice stay in old town
Location was good and the room was big and not noisy at the night time.
Room was not clean on arrival, not big thing but affecting the score. Breakfast was ok, exept that when tea water run out the new water somehow was mix of water and coffee..
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일

Riitta / 핀란드
청소년 동반 가족
The hotel was very good,...
Breakfast was very good!
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일

Xu Y. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so
location, staff performance
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일

Ales R. / 체코
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre
Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
작성일: 2014년 2월 26일 수요일

Galinka / 러시아
개인 여행자
Nice place to stay
The location and the breakfast were great, the room was really big and nice! I totally recommend this place.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일

Guilherme / 포르투갈
커플
In tallin center old town
The location is really great, in the hearth of the old town. Very clean space also.
The bed was really bed, very unconfortable and didn't have double beds, only twin for a couple.
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

Gerd P. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
.
.
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일

jit T. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
centrally located in the Old town area
Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
작성일: 2013년 10월 25일 금요일

Alma / 아이슬란드
커플
Poor
When we arrived the lady at the reception was on the phone. She barely looked at us. When she finished she did not even say hello only looked at us waiting to be told our names There is hardly any...
작성일: 2015년 12월 18일 금요일